MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Wah S9, power...first time saw u reply in this way..normally i only saw this kind of reply from our VP reply only..hahaha

Hmmm, then what car is Un-Normal?...is the Thailand Dut Dut car consider not normal? at least in Malaysia? consider as bike/motorcar?

I dun hate Bike, but i hate those who ride bike at public road like he Grandfather own it!!!
so for those who hate it, u can donate to me...hehehe :D

DDgreystar, BMx also very normal liao loh...

bi bo bi bo ~~~~~~~Im Back !! recently really bz...sorry for everybody !! MLOCians , WIsh All MErrY ChRiStmas & HAPpy NeW YeAr Oooo...!!! so, i will join ya guys to9 , ... MisS YA All la......SeE yA tO9 !!

Members,

Hi all, sorry tht i doesnt meant to b so rude!!! But really cannot understand our fren why he/she come into our thread n tell everyone he/she HATE Evo?!! Really wonder what de hell going on in his/her mind??? It is like going into Type -R thread n said u HATE Honda n prefer Toyota VVTi!!! LoLz... :biggrin: Very Funny!

hahaha... i cant believe got such person exist wan.... come into a car tread and say he dont like cars.. wtf?
well.. an opinion is respected as an opinion... but such opinion is on the wrong tread... "konsep betul, taktik salah"....
hehehee....

i hate mat rempits!!!!!!!
if i had a bomb, they will be the first wan i'll kill!!!

s9,
yesterday convoy was a good one.... after yam char we took off at 12am and met up with jacob at batu caves... then we had a slow drive to the start point of ulu yam... from there the challenge begins.... it started off quite a relax ride until at a certain point (roughly about 10mins after start) the corners were getting sharper... some was like down hill and immediate 'S' curves and sharp turns at dark places.. it was quite an experienced..... but its not for high speeds in the dark.. so as i was leading the way.. i had to put my turning indicator on everytime when i take a turning to warn other members behind on sharp turns and bents and which way the corners turn.........day time would be better... at the last few corners our member Choong e6 had a flat tyre and we were lucky enough to bump into a 'pondok polis' that had some parking space for us to do repairs.... but no accident happen and no one was hurt.... then we had a discussions on type of tyre to use on our cars...after all that we moved on to a nice place to have supper..some nice 'tong sui' and some food.. event ended at 3am...
nice cool air we enjoyed and we started our journey home....

leslie

Walau eh...go back that time from Gohtong Jaya heading back to KL (Toll Plaza ), got one car suddenly cucuk me..I was leading the convoy..going ard 160km/h then..

so gave way see who so fast ah dare to cucuk a bunch of evo..Black Audi A6 ! very fast and good handling !! Played with him (I didn't overtake him lar) throughout Karak highwah..keep pushing him see how fast he can go..damn fast man. Handling is good also !! Respect..all the way until toll plaza but just before the toll, Slivia cannot tahan already want to overtake him..haha.

For those whom dunno, Audi A6 comes with either 3.2L or 4.2Litre model. The 3.2L comes with 260bhp (not sure the 4.2L version) and is full time 4WD !! Cost about 600K for a 3.2L version if I'm not mistaken...damn chun !!

wahliao eh....no wonder man.....dat car was so fast....hehehe audi a6.....hmm....nearly full aluminium wor...very light.....shit AWD summore...geee

Yes, Thumbs up for friday nite TT.:tee:

Ben, Opps i tot that 1 is A4, actually at karak there the Black A6 already over take me, leslie & Jacky while u & Jacob at further up, so i follow him loh, untill i saw u press somewhere near the "perhentian" there then i tot u wanna over take him mah..mana tau u bukan nak over take ...haha...

Played with him all the way to Kepong there....the A6 very nice, especialy in black colour. :rock:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/GTJ_1.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/GTJ_2.jpg

hehehe guys...last nite I met up with our long lost blue e7 bro...SANU...he brought a friend who drives a auto 2.5 GTT, just wondering if he can join us for activities ah ? he seem very keen :)

DDgreystar,

Brader, of cause he can join us for those unofficial TT/ activities lar... V r always wanna to meet more new frens mah!!! :biggrin: This coming Sat. I might b bring 2 frens (S15 n STi ver7) to Adam's place for tyres change n future servicing!!! Hehehe... So v might kinda hv our MLOC very own JSOC section!!! LoLz...

pFe,

Fren, can v know what's ur ride ah? U wanna join us for yumcha oso ah? Hehehe... Can b arranged lar... :tee: