MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

This Sat. S15 cant make it with us... Hehehe... He is going outstation to Kuantan lar... So he wil b joining us next Sat. lar mayb... Where to meet up ah? Huh?!! My place? But am not working ler this Sat... So got to choose some other place for a meet up point liao... Any ideas?

silver_car, Aiyooo... u cant make it this Sat meh? Okok... next time lar... no worry! Sure v wil b able to meet up once lar! Cheers!

Hi All,
Tomorrow (Sat 17th Dec) unofficial TT gathering cum convoy is confirmed. For details, pls check our calender in MLOC yahoo. Thanks.

Yo, it was pretty good TT on last Sat.... Lots of chit chat n cock stories... LoLz... Besides, v managed to meet up with 2 new frens after our Mr. P went off... They r very 'young' men, inside their heart at least... hahaha... They belong to 50+ group, but r extremely frenly n humble!!! Thumbs Up!!! 1 of them own an E8 (was in his BMW E46 M3 tht day... Walan Eh... Chun Car lar no doubt!) n de other E7 (but soon gonna b an E9!!! :biggrin: ) According to them, they might b there again this coming Sat. if v all decided to TT at de same place!!!

Cheers!!! :tee:

S9, invite our 2 new member out this weekend TT lar. Official night TT this Fri mah. Check the calender.

Leslie, yalah...after u left, 2 new member came..hehe. 1 e7 same color as yours.

To All MLOC members n frens:

:dancing2: "Merry Xmas n Happy New Year!!!" :dancing2:

V had a good 2005 n lets hope v wil hv an even better 2006 for MLOC!!! :biggrin: Let cheers up!!! :biggrin:

Stormvolution 9 said:
To All MLOC members n frens:

:dancing2: "Merry Xmas n Happy New Year!!!" :dancing2:

V had a good 2005 n lets hope v wil hv an even better 2006 for MLOC!!! :biggrin: Let cheers up!!! :biggrin:

Thank You thank you.................
Come over to my place lah...............25th or 26 nite open house

Laneve6, where ? Melaka or JB open house ?

p.s: Merry Christmas & Happy New year to all in ZTH especially MLOCian !

arghh sory la but i hate evo for sum no reason mayb bcuz its too common juz my 2cents btw erm not hate evo la but it bcome very "normal" oledi

im kinda noob so i juz wanna ask is evo stronger than imprezza in standard form.....factory stock

and can any1 tell me y evo is more common then impreza or anyting that is in the class,minus the good looks

bout my name haha first i cant think of any nice name and second i like bike more,adios

Mr.CarSux (or is it Ms?),

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year 2006.

As for the answer you're seeking, here's all I got to say...

" Those who search for the answer finds his knowledge "
- Confucious.

:rolleyes:

B18C-R said:
Mr.CarSux (or is it Ms?),

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year 2006.

As for the answer you're seeking, here's all I got to say...

" Those who search for the answer finds his knowledge "
- Confucious.

:rolleyes:

B 18C-R Bro...

That's a GOOD one..!!!But I wonder if he/she understands the meaning of those words...!!!

Tomorrow (Friday) official night TT ah. Going for TT and convoy so if you got Walkie (Motorola), please bring it along.

Please check our MLOC calendar for the time and venue details. Mr.President will page
everyone later today...

Err..JB member if want to join also most welcome..we wait for you tomorrow. 300km only mah with all your fast cars. Hehe..cum cum for TT !

carsux said:
arghh sory la but i hate evo for sum no reason mayb bcuz its too common juz my 2cents btw erm not hate evo la but it bcome very "normal" oledi

im kinda noob so i juz wanna ask is evo stronger than imprezza in standard form.....factory stock

and can any1 tell me y evo is more common then impreza or anyting that is in the class,minus the good looks

bout my name haha first i cant think of any nice name and second i like bike more,adios

Hahahaha..... Be tahan ler... LoLz....!!! Damn Funny ler u... Actually both Evos n Scooby oso very "normal" oledi nowadays... Go buy a Lambo Murcielago or Gallardo or Aston Martin DB7 or Vanquish V12 or Ferrari 612 Scaglietti or Porscher Carrera GT or Benz SLR lor... This r de cars tht is not "normal" lar my fren... Even with Ferrari 360 Mondena nowadays oso "normal" lar as u can kinda see it in most place... So pls define ur term "normal"!!!

Besides, since urself r more interested in bike, then y u wanna to know more abt this 2 cars huh?!! As bike oso can send u from point A to point B no problem woh...

Actually i HATE bike too...!!! Oso dunno y... as it is very "normal" since my granny oso do hv 2 at home!!!

Cheers!!!

Stormvolution 9 said:
Hahahaha..... Be tahan ler... LoLz....!!! Damn Funny ler u... Actually both Evos n Scooby oso very "normal" oledi nowadays... Go buy a Lambo Murcielago or Gallardo or Aston Martin DB7 or Vanquish V12 or Ferrari 612 Scaglietti or Porscher Carrera GT or Benz SLR lor... This r de cars tht is not "normal" lar my fren... Even with Ferrari 360 Mondena nowadays oso "normal" lar as u can kinda see it in most place... So pls define ur term "normal"!!!

Besides, since urself r more interested in bike, then y u wanna to know more abt this 2 cars huh?!! As bike oso can send u from point A to point B no problem woh...

Actually i HATE bike too...!!! Oso dunno y... as it is very "normal" since my granny oso do hv 2 at home!!!
Cheers!!!

well said !

Stormvolution 9 said:

Cheers!!!

Haha....Stormvolution,

You're the MAN !

p/s: Bloody well said and come to think of it, I hate bikes too !....

:tee: