old rwb volvo heavy la bro.
some more not much aero to be sporty.
why not new volvos. s40 , s70 all can get cheap2 like new kenari price
http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/331/s70as7.png

Nah orangebmw..!!!Don't play2 ar..!!!

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/9883/p7220005mediumwf4.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/3243/200607125mediumcx0.jpg

that is a scary looking monster volvo...

dunno whether u volvo fans know of a silver (light greenish abit) with RB engine lurking around in old town... every evening 6pm++ he'll accelerate under high rpm and remains there thru out his drive thru jalan tandang........

that green 242gt use 960 engine..inline 6 3.0L...will be my project on my 740turbo...

most of us dont know volvo turbo are wolf in sheep clothes...dont compare with non turbo volvo...my 740turbo with light pressure turbo 165hp standard can easily smoke cefiro a31 rb20det with some light mods around 240hp...1st gear cefiro win but 2nd gear and third gear my heavy boxy volvo 740turbo smoke that cefiro easily...

Nah orangebmw..!!!Don't play2 ar..!!!

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/9883/p7220005mediumwf4.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/3243/200607125mediumcx0.jpg

this coupe is damn rare man.
where can u get one in m'sia?

[youtube]bMJQR3iSYvM[/youtube]

one e.g. this guy made one t5 just like rydell's btcc.
pity he got a lot hantam from young kids at you tube

the bodywork and sound is tip top but not sure with those color

most of us dont know volvo turbo are wolf in sheep clothes...dont compare with non turbo volvo...my 740turbo with light pressure turbo 165hp standard can easily smoke cefiro a31 rb20det with some light mods around 240hp...1st gear cefiro win but 2nd gear and third gear my heavy boxy volvo 740turbo smoke that cefiro easily...

WOW!!!:mouth_closed:

740turbo

haha...u know volvo turbo if u own it and use hardly...u will know the secret power of volvo...

my plan on 740turbo :

swap to 960 3.0L
td04 turbo from ori 740
custom turbo header
740 intercooler
extra injectors
external wastegate
blow off valve(replace ori CBV)
custom intercooler piping
aftermarket engine management (unichip)
bilstein suspension
eibach spring
brake standard 740 with performance pads
manual g/box(modified 1jz manual)...(anthony hyde-australia)
17" Rial mesh or BBS RS wheels..

huhu...this is 1st stage...dont know when will be start this project...

haha...u know volvo turbo if u own it and use hardly...u will know the secret power of volvo...

my plan on 740turbo :

swap to 960 3.0L
td04 turbo from ori 740
custom turbo header
740 intercooler
extra injectors
external wastegate
blow off valve(replace ori CBV)
custom intercooler piping
aftermarket engine management (unichip)
bilstein suspension
eibach spring
brake standard 740 with performance pads
manual g/box(modified 1jz manual)...(anthony hyde-australia)
17" Rial mesh or BBS RS wheels..

huhu...this is 1st stage...dont know when will be start this project...

1st stage oni???perghh very the rich man...:shades_smile:
pls tell me or pls do update when the monsta project begin....(waiting n hoping)
maybe can drag at bangkok when it ready.....

WOW for me also... easily tapau A31 RB20DET woh.. dun pray pray... Mine 240 wif ~200hp totally loss to A31 RB20Det. Really shame on me.. damn..

actually i wanna ask how much weight of the 240? the tag say ~1700kg but i got some info say is ~1400kg, which one is true????

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115254.vB

sr....
waitla bro orange ondaway..someday..somewhere...