mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
if i want to kawin another one... need to buy only 1 house le... my first wife will never leave his parents' house heheh... no need another car because my wife cannot drive one heheh

kekekeke. Nowadays no need to kahwin dua la. Got post-kahwin girlfriend also ok. No obligation and commitment!! hehehe

amdfaisal said:
you guys in jap sure enjoy ah... what kind of jobs do you guys do to buy those cars?

part time job pon enuff..heheh..actually cars here cheap2..but have to search la if wanna find really cheap one..

Guys, what kind/type/brand of air filter are you using? Currently I'm using HKS, since that is the only replacement I could get to replace the stock one. It could be that this HKS airfilter is not good enough causing dirt in my Throttle Body.

nksc said:
part time job pon enuff..heheh..actually cars here cheap2..but have to search la if wanna find really cheap one..

nksc,

do you think it's possible to buy one halfcut CL1 (yr 2002~) in Japan? How much would it cost, for low mileage, good condition? maybe can fit into your kontena (maybe need to source for 40' one).

BTW, how much is Accord Euro-R CL7 there in Ringgit Malaysia ( I mean used like around 30-40k mileage)?

i dunno whether can buy halfcut here coz in japan dun really have halfcut(i think la coz never seen halfcut here)...they only sell parts...

used CL7 will cost around rm60k~75k like dat...like dis one:

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m37484211

Since all CF-ian kaya2 belaka (except me), why not nksc can gave us few contacts no for students in Japan who got vacant student AP.

Normally how much it would cost per AP?. ..not including duit kopi for runner yeah!!.. hehehe

Mr Bear,
Mine is F20B, can join ka?

Friends,
I'm wondering, how many CF4/CL1 exactly in Malaysia? Today I saw another Accord (maybe Euro-R kot), at Sunway plat WMx 8xxx. Silver.

F20B is a destroked H22A meant to be competing in BTCC... so you can join oso heheh.

I think there are many CF4s in Malaysia. ori CL1 a lot less la... just like ori EK9 rare...

heheh..tu la

FYI,aja now planning to buy mitsu cold turbo..kekekekek

Aja, CL7 amacam? For me no more budget. Keeping my CF4.

Amdfaisal, sure ka Civic Type-R masuk Malaysia?

nksc said:
heheh..tu la

FYI,aja now planning to buy mitsu cold turbo..kekekekek

kekekeke. Tomorrow morning has a appointment to test drive the car. Asked Faizal to come along with me, if he can la. BTW, that car is really good for the size. Technically with the same torque with CL1 (220Nm-mivec turboed assisted) & of course with low hp (since it's only 1.5), i think it's really fun to drive. Most likely i'll try to look for manual version.

See how the test-drive result first.

aja wants to ngorat awek U so colt turbo is good. CL7 looks too 'old man' so awek U will not sangkut easily hahah...

aja... i think kenot join u la saturday morning. if tonite maybe can. have to go berhari raya pulak... if this afternoon oso can. i'm in PJ... in sec13 for a meeting with customer n one of their vendors

about CTR... there is chance le. if thailand can get it... most probably m'sia can get it also... with a few months' delay of kos

Ngorat awek or ngorek awek two different meaning!!.

Anyway, just comeback from the test drive of Colt Plus Mivec Turbo 1.5 with Faizal.

Considered an impressive power for 6 speed CVT. The only setback thing is can't really rev the car cause 2 salesman sat at the back. If not can rev the car kaw2 & the model is not the one that i prefered.

Will go again for test drive for the exact model i'm looking for next week.

aja..the car u test drive was cold plus ekk??if not mistaken colt plus is bigger than colt..i tot no turbo colt plus...

anyway,do report us about ur test drive later...

aiyyoo..this thread becoming colt thread plakk..kehkehekekhe..

if type-r civic do come in..i think i wanna have one...huhuhuh..

aja getting rid of Myvi for Colt Plus Mivec Turbo 1.5 ? or getting rid of CL1 ? lol