phase racing dealer... wow... what are those other leftovers?
tuned-r said:He sold the car to a guy in Hokaido.
My buddy is now waiting for the new Civic Type-R (4 door) release.
U are in Japan ?
I will be coming next Jan 2007. Will be there for 10 day ++
Will be visiting 2007 Tokyo Auto Salon and lepaking in Yokohama.
T-R
amdfaisal said:need to buy house/condo to settle down for good le... car becomes second priority but darn... that new mazda6... demn chun. saw one mazda6 the new one. white colour. dono 2.0 or 2.3...
if 2.3 got HID and all the goodies.
nksc said:hahahah..faisal kena angau with mazda6 nowadays..hmm,maybe someday we will see faisal driving mazda6..
amdfaisal said:normally CF accords and CD accords do not share the same suspension design... so kenot simply put one set of CF4 sport suspension system in ur SV4.
this is a TEIN page showing flex for CF and CL but no CD in sight...
http://www.tein.co.jp/price_list/flex_honda.html
on another note... for springs only nothing can stop you from experimenting though. If the springs have the same length i don't see why you can't use them. A friend told me he used perdana springs and EK springs before
s14sellingnow said:just a bit nod here is any sifu can tell me is cf4 sport spring can fit sv4???
appreciated any info thks in advance
Sato said:I do have a set of front and rear CF4 shox absorbers....hehehe....in box
How about the antiroll bars ? CF4 can fit in CD ?? I have stocks also...
Hehehe...

can anyone give a hint...thanks...