mods on Accord CF4

tuned-r said:
Sendai,

Which part of Japan U stay.
I will be coming to Japan on 12/01/07 for the Tokyo Auto Salon in Makuhari.
After the show I will be moving to my friends place in Yokohama (Racing EuroR).

PM me if U want to meet.

T-R

My torneo is standard..no modification..but can recommend u..standard CL1 stuff is quite cheap over here such as suspension etc..but very rare..

I am living in Yokohama right now..do contact me ok..maybe we can meet..never been to Tokyo auto salon before..
my hp no 090-9638-1353.

cat77... so loan approved... car will come out when?

awitgg,
u r looking for 16 ke... it thot u were looking for 17... did u ask the price of those NSX rims? last time they quoted me RM5k gilooo

cat77,
from the pics that car it is very nice.. gud buy..

amdfaisal,

17in+50 is very hard to find.. there are 3 sets 17 w/+50 but the design is too fancy... maybe suit MPV... so i go for 16in more comfort n cheaper i guess...

i dont chk on d NSX rims... btw the price there cannot nego since d owner he said was japanese... japanese style NO bargain... that is wat he told me...

is anybody heard about accord wagon engine 2.3 DOHC engine that can boost 210ps can swap into CF4?

Bro amdfaisal,

Hopefully before hari raya.... But still to settle few issue..... So when the next TT??.... Can't wait to meet u all....

Bro awitgg,

Thanks bro.... Hope good car too....

Wagon

is anybody heard about accord wagon engine 2.3 DOHC engine that can boost 210ps can swap into CF4?[/QUOTE]

Yup I heard that story too. I ve found the half cut cf6 2.3 wagon with Mugen absorber at balakong chop shop.

Tonight TT Session

Dear Tuan Aja, Tuan Faisal & Tuan2 CF ians
TT Session, lama tak jumpa. Time & venue, macam biasa. Ok!

5efte said:
is anybody heard about accord wagon engine 2.3 DOHC engine that can boost 210ps can swap into CF4?

Yup I heard that story too. I ve found the half cut cf6 2.3 wagon with Mugen absorber at balakong chop shop.[/QUOTE]

The H23A DOHC model is used in the CH9 Accord while the CF6 is using F23 (SOHC) same as the one used on the RA6 Oddesey.
The H23 Blue Head from CH9 can fit CF3 ~ 6.
Power rating is 200PS/22.3kg torque.
Same Tiptronic 4 spd g/box as the SiR.
Saw few CD Accord and BB Lude using this engine few years back in Selangor/KL area.

T-R

sendai said:
My torneo is standard..no modification..but can recommend u..standard CL1 stuff is quite cheap over here such as suspension etc..but very rare..

I am living in Yokohama right now..do contact me ok..maybe we can meet..never been to Tokyo auto salon before..
my hp no 090-9638-1353.

Sendai,

Great!. Will meet U up when I am there. I will post U my mobile no. there too.
U have e-mail ? Btw where will U be during my visit period ie. 12 ~ 20.01.07 ?

Will U be interested to join me for the Car show in Makuhari?
I have exhibitor pass so if yr interested maybe I can try to work out another.

T-R

waaa so rajin la u mr 5efte searching for hafkat... how frequent you visit hafkat shop ar?? H23A... mmm... big.

Tuan 5Efte... TT tonite la kan... wat time? 9:30 can ar??? cannot be so late la tomorrow i will be travelling to the east coast... cherating.

cat77 and others
you guys can join us also tonite... no prob... got CF4 or no is not a problem.

eh avant... where r u ah? i will finish work very early today... i want to give you that carpet la that hattech wants... 4pm we meet ok ka?

ermmm thats very early ooooo...anything i will call u when i otw back from port klang....i also need to pass aja motul turbolight

Tt

amdfaisal said:
waaa so rajin la u mr 5efte searching for hafkat... how frequent you visit hafkat shop ar?? H23A... mmm... big.

Tuan 5Efte... TT tonite la kan... wat time? 9:30 can ar??? cannot be so late la tomorrow i will be travelling to the east coast... cherating.

cat77 and others
you guys can join us also tonite... no prob... got CF4 or no is not a problem.

No problem, 9.30pm....
Mostly on Saturday .... Jalan2 to Chop Shop.

5efte said:

Yup I heard that story too. I ve found the half cut cf6 2.3 wagon with Mugen absorber at balakong chop shop.[/quote]

I got to know 1 H23A hcut for sale, as called by my fellow friend last 2 week. ...RM11k! without bodyparts :shocked: :shocked: . Klang/Segambut area.

now price gila also. CL1 halfcut only also now selling more than RM16k already!!.

As quoted by him, donno also lah.

5efte said:
Dear Tuan Aja, Tuan Faisal & Tuan2 CF ians
TT Session, lama tak jumpa. Time & venue, macam biasa. Ok!

Ok. Around 1000pm should be ok.

Avant,

Minyak motul jgn lupa!! hehehe

guys damn le..

found one blue cl7 passing me at PJ on the way back from friday prayer..
with kelantanese reg no somemore..
damn wish I had the car..

demn... i wish i had the money that can be used to buy the car so that I can buy that 380k house... demn...

CL7 euro R ke CL7 2.0 normal? or CL9

amdfaisal said:
demn... i wish i had the money that can be used to buy the car so that I can buy that 380k house... demn...

CL7 euro R ke CL7 2.0 normal? or CL9

cl7 euro r le..
yo faisal looking forward to buy house at section 7 ke?? Very expensive that area.. Im dreaming of having a house there to.. maybe we can try to find it together..
Anyway currently there is an event to buy PKNS house.. end this sunday.. wanna try to go??

dzulx said:
guys damn le..

hehehe that blue CL7 DC 2* kah?.
Always hanging at PJ Hilton one. anyway, got once last time a chance to 'race' with him at Federal Hway before. kekeke

dzulx said:
guys damn le..

Its a 2005 CL7. Very stock except for rims.
Facelift model with run by wire T-cable...same as the facelift S2000.
He bought it for RM180k with some private AP.
Malay owner (Afie) who also drives a DC5R.

CL1 owners will regret buying this car as lack of torque.
Win the CL1 with the 6 speed M/T.

T-R