mods on Accord CF4

Sendai

Sendai,

I will call U latter today . am in Yokohama today baru sampai petang tadi.
Sat morning heading to Chiba for the show.

T-R

Found another CL1 on internet, red color. Seems like in Kelantan. Any of us maybe?

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2449750

oi..Dialis, still awake ker?. hehehehe

Anyway, just come back from TT lah with budak2 tuh. As usual la...until 300am.!!

edddial said:
Found another CL1 on internet, red color. Seems like in Kelantan. Any of us maybe?

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2449750

Seems like nksc friend's car. Dialis, the car in Japan la, not in Kelantan

aja, until 3am ka the perhimpunan? how many CF4/CL1 attended the perhimpunan?

mrbear said:
ahahah.. bro aja.. tido laa.. tido.. (im working ni)

hehehehe. going to tidoq lah nih. TT ended always late!!.

Happy working lah!

edddial said:

6 persons with 1 GT4. As usual lah...lucily no aweks around there. If not sure lepak until daylight aka subuh lah.

edddial said:

6 persons with 1 GT4. As usual lah...lucily no aweks around there. If not sure lepak until daylight aka subuh lah.

So, 19/2/07 Muar trip is ON. Whoever wanna join the convoy to orang kahwin, pls let Faizal know lah. Pls bring along your bini lah (for those already married)

edddial said:
I wonder what topic discussed over the TT. That place 24hrs ke?

Normal topics...now time ran to fast. 3 hours discounted by 50%, left 1.5 hours only.

The mamak kedai is 24.5 hours one. That 0.5 hours is for the workers to sleep inside toilet!!

What is the planned cruising speed on highway for that trip? Moderate 90-100-110km/h?

So anyone planned tu upgrade or getting the H22A CL1 from crxr? I have no budget for that one.

edddial said:
What is the planned cruising speed on highway for that trip? Moderate 90-100-110km/h?

Hiway speed limit ..110-120kmh only. Daylight got many speedtrap. Contact Faizal for info!

Night time PLUS highway got speedtrap ka? Or do they have the speedtrap gadget for night time ka? I tot I saw once when driving at night from North towards KL last year. I wasn't speeding.

edddial said:
So anyone planned tu upgrade or getting the H22A CL1 from crxr? I have no budget for that one.

Priorities spending lah...cars mod technically really waste of money. Depreciationing values other than self satisfaction!!..

edddial said:
Night time PLUS highway got speedtrap ka? Or do they have the speedtrap gadget for night time ka? I tot I saw once when driving at night from North towards KL last year. I wasn't speeding..

Malam also got, me kena already last time at LPT during balik kampung time.