mods on Accord CF4

hehehe... i got centre console cl1 with 1 tiny scratch everything else shiny.. and also carbon print meter console/cover or whatever you call it... hehehehehehe.... and also euro r meter... and also feels front strut and also also also so many things... hehehe

Sorry la bro....i think last time i offered u price b4 ! Hahhaha.....if not becoz of $$$....i won't be so slow in getting modification ~

ok thanks fairy... valuable info. my fon's display died on me two days ago. sms kenot read... kacau. now using my wife's old fon

abang faisal.. go to any hp shop check it out.. i'm using it.. its got wifi,gigi biru,5mp cam but no oto focus or flash.. battery can tahan me for 2days cos i kuat gayut with chicks.. half touch screen and got buttons.. really slim and good size.. but must be ori ah.. and oh btw i drop the phone at least once a week... hehehe
Sorry la bro....i think last time i offered u price b4 ! Hahhaha.....if not becoz of $$$....i won't be so slow in getting modification ~

i think it was rm50 or rm100... hahahahahahahaha... anyway bro, anytime you need it ring ring me cos i'd prefer to sell to friends... those items are dear to me... my momo race now hang on the wall... hahahaha... my cl1 ori top fuel air ram and my tien flex just serviced dan lain lain hanging on my workshops wall.. the head lights and rear lamps and bumpers and bonnets and hoods and a lot more in my foreman's bedroom.. hahahaha.. i occupy his bedroom so now he tido in the hall.. kesian... hehehe

---------- Post added at 05:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:29 AM ----------

oh ya, abang faisal, if you want a higher tech hp you can try samsung ace.. android tuuuu... arround 900.. or the phone for our president... VERTU hehehe

hey guys...it's been a while now for me getting in this forum..Selamat Hari Raya to all..im at New Plymouth currently doing the job and to be one of the spectators of IRB World Cup:proud:,

i got a question ,,for rear suspension on cl1 can it also fit with cf5?last time i try with standard cf4 but its not match....i need to send my rear adjustable for servicing because it already make a funny&scary sound....

hey guys...it's been a while now for me getting in this forum..Selamat Hari Raya to all..im at New Plymouth currently doing the job and to be one of the spectators of IRB World Cup:proud:,

i got a question ,,for rear suspension on cl1 can it also fit with cf5?last time i try with standard cf4 but its not match....i need to send my rear adjustable for servicing because it already make a funny&scary sound....

cl1 and cf4 rear sus are interchangeable....well i guess what u need to do is to swap ur rear crossmember to cf4/cl1.....only then u can use the cl1/cf4 rear absorber

keramat/wangsa maju..

can i get the contact no?do i need any piggy pack to fine tune it?

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

any tt for cf4 member?

yes dato... you should get a piggyback to fine tune the engine.. you can call me at 0123130100...

can i get the contact no?do i need any piggy pack to fine tune it?

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

any tt for cf4 member?

TT at Presint 9, Putrajaya.....

hehe... thanks... met my wife's cousin this hari raya. he was driving his son's SiR. managed to provide some tips and passed some phone numbers to him.

anyway, cld someone provide the contacts of any reliable workshop in penang area (seberang included) that can do CF4 :)

thx

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

hehe... thanks... met my wife's cousin this hari raya. he was driving his son's SiR. managed to provide some tips and passed some phone numbers to him.

anyway, cld someone provide the contacts of any reliable workshop in penang area (seberang included) that can do CF4 :)

thx

hehehe... i got centre console cl1 with 1 tiny scratch everything else shiny.. and also carbon print meter console/cover or whatever you call it... hehehehehehe.... and also euro r meter... and also feels front strut and also also also so many things... hehehe

---------- Post added at 04:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:50 AM ----------

abang faisal:love: sorry ye bang.. i just got back from outstation... so tak sms you... 3g phone good 1 you can try x3... nice phone and good battery life.. ard rm500... or you want cheaper?

abe faisal,... honda punya pasal,... look for farok,... mb garage just beside plus expressway, southbound, before subaidah kandar nasiq. Talipun me if dunno how to get there,...

abe fairy,... so many eulop r item huhuuuuuu!!!