mods on Accord CF4

can can join.

a guy

but today just received a call from one guy calling on behalf of his sister.

see lah how

Sato,

there's someone in the chassis and wheels forum selling his +48 offset 17" rims

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72274

kind of interested but i'm in Kuching

edddial said:
Guy or girl? Ada CF4 lady owner ka?

Sometime i notice few girls on hway drove CF4 too. hehehehehe, macam berminat jer brader!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

So, anyone here 'dream' for a CF4 family car convoi?. Cherating ker, mana2 ker. Cuti labor day 1st May monday. So, got 3 free day la, 29th April (sat), 30th April (sunday) and also 1st May (monday).

If ada sapa2 berminat, booking have to be done ealier la. Now by right. Kalo tak de, then i just go & lepak kat Melaka jer la with my family.

I think Faizal could be our administrater la, for the convoy!!

Costing Per Family to Cherating Trip :-

Toll Cost = RM60
Petrol = RM100 (covered around 500km to & from). Exclude jln2
Resort = RM320 gross (Impiana Resort, c/w breakfast for 2..call 09-5819000 for details, or other
like Legend 09-5819818, Suria resort 09-5819898, Holiday Villa 09-5819500)

Makan2 = RM300
Misc = RM200

Total = Around RM1k la.

Can convoi to KT also.

nice..if i dont have any car right now,sure i`ll buy this one..hehe..dont play2..got NOS inside

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/bobshaheer/dtmd2mercedes-img600x450-1140438353.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/bobshaheer/dtmd2mercedes-img600x450-1140438367.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/bobshaheer/dtmd2mercedes-img600x450-1140438388.jpg

Thanks for the info for that rims....but my existing rim is kind of similar to that la....5 spokes......i want something different now....

Besides....my 15" 5 spoke rims look much nicer than that one la....hehee...if not becoz of 15"....i won't change it la.

Sendai....that car looks cool....with that mugen aluminium footstep ??? U get inside and snap pic ar ???

interested with this idea but surely cannot promise or confirm anything bro... i am suppose to lead a project in Thailand but before that training in France or US for 2.5 months starting from May :sad_smile:

second option i will stay in Malaysia but in Sarawak and Sabah for 3G... nothing can be decided rite now... man i just love cherating beach

aja said:
So, anyone here 'dream' for a CF4 family car convoi?. Cherating ker, mana2 ker. Cuti labor day 1st May monday. So, got 3 free day la, 29th April (sat), 30th April (sunday) and also 1st May (monday).

If ada sapa2 berminat, booking have to be done ealier la. Now by right. Kalo tak de, then i just go & lepak kat Melaka jer la with my family.

I think Faizal could be our administrater la, for the convoy!!

Costing Per Family to Cherating Trip :-

Toll Cost = RM60
Petrol = RM100 (covered around 500km to & from). Exclude jln2
Resort = RM320 gross (Impiana Resort, c/w breakfast for 2..call 09-5819000 for details, or other
like Legend 09-5819818, Suria resort 09-5819898, Holiday Villa 09-5819500)

Makan2 = RM300
Misc = RM200

Total = Around RM1k la.

Can convoi to KT also.

anyway guys, rite now there's this crackdown on tinted windows... aku rasa macam bole terkena lak... jester... ur wish comes with dark windowpanes jugak ka???

Waaa... i like also this CF4 and SV4 also. But daym expensive ler...
but very nice shape, body, contour.. everything la.. add a turbo and
it will be perfect!

Faisal u bought RM8xk is ok la.. mostly I see ppl sell DOHC VTEC
RM95k above .. but if u only seek power, can consider buy
Volvo Sportwagon T5... 220bhp... phesheeewww...
can lawan Wira Evo just like that la.

donCity... ur driving a city i guess... so when upgrading to CF4 hehehe... actually for me CF4 is way better looking than SV4 la :).

Volvo is too expensive for me la. cannot...

amdfaisal said:
anyway guys, rite now there's this crackdown on tinted windows... aku rasa macam bole terkena lak... jester... ur wish comes with dark windowpanes jugak ka???
bro,

my wish hasn't come true yet. he he he

hopefully soon lah

but since it's jdm, it will have dark windows at the back la

i'll just have to put up with the cops who tahan me for the dark windows la.

ur wish is xxx's command heheh..

ur getting the 1.8 or the 2.0 one? wat colour? does it come with one of those 6.5 inch monitor with DVD/Cd/etc player and what about the screens for those at the back?

so when will your wish come true?

thinking of getting the 2.0 because of its independent rear suspension, wheel arches, and d4 cvt engine.

i'm sure it will come with in-dash lcd monitor. too bad i won't to fully use it because it can't tune in to local radio station..

have to get a ceiling dvd player for the rear passengers also la.