mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
ayooo... can simply DIY to install that lip what... or your friend here is really a she... if that person is a she and single and chun... tell her i'm available heheh

....we all available !! kekeke

amdfaisal said:
ayooo... can simply DIY to install that lip what... or your friend here is really a she... if that person is a she and single and chun... tell her i'm available heheh

..and if need help to fix the window's roller & motor I can help also :shades_smile:

wahaha..aiyoo..he is a `he` laa...

btw..u all like mazda6 eh..actually atenza(jdm) is quite differ la from mazda6..not really da same..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k35487352

and dis one is da wagon atenza(5 speed manual)..

http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t16786916

dis one auto wagon atenza..

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p61260219

dis one is mazda axela...quite weird..

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n43766699

i`m soo bored..dunno wat to do..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k39335071 (imprezza 2.5)

hehheh

yup... spot on nksc... atenza is a bit different from mazda6. me prefer sedan so mazda6 is my choice le... heheh... yesterday on my way home... a black mazda6 was beside me... demn nice... drool.

price list for Mazda - in the star classified

MAZDA DEMO Car. Mazda 6 2.0 (A) Dec '05 like new 2yrs warranty only 17780km RM113.5k neg. Mazda Premacy 2.0 (A) 04/05 2yrs warranty only 26513km leather seat RM92.5k neg. Mazda Tribute 2.0 (A) 02/05 selling cheap acc free l/seat only 34,100km. 019-333 1234 / 016-273 8806

MAZDA 6, 5, 3 & Arista (Newly Launched Facelifted RM141,XXX Mazda 6 (2.0L), RM162,XXX Mazda 6 (2.3L). RM154,XXX Mazda 5. RM112,XXX Mazda 3.Test drive-all models. Contact 019-270 1728 or 019-270 1728 7/11/2006

mazda's new cars are really cool

In singapore...i saw mazda 6 sp ~ Dual muffler...sporty look

Maybe there's MPS also....the turbo version

But tell u guys the truth....either u get it from Naza World...or else forget getting it.....becoz the official dealer is C&C.....and my sis drving mazda 323 hatch 2000 version..... the mechanics are really really terrible....last time...sent the car for services....we provide the engine oil which is 4 litres...and that car requires only about 3 litres....roughly there...and the mechanics throw in full 4 litres into the engine.... i went back and check the manual book.....it stated about 3 litres...(i forgot how much now!) so....called C&C and they said the manual is wrong....!

See....those expertise are better than the japanese.... and they can't even figure out what's wrong with the car problems.

msia`s customer service really terrible laa..cannot compare to japan..but in japan if u go to sc ready la money..heheh..quite expensive.

many ppl in europe DIY everything... they buy manuals from supermarket or any other specialized shops and voila... u r a mechanic.

i think in the US ppl DIY a lot. there are even ppl who do transplant themselves...

True la.....they DIY alot....

But here.....where do we get a double garage ? Hehehe.....usually cars parked on the streets....

Further...they can get the Handbook on how to service their cars....quite cheap to them....but here.....u still can get those handbook....but really expensive lor...by the time u spent the money on books....i rather send it to mechanic shops la...

yeah..better DIY..but must have all da rite tools first..now im looking for integra manual book..here quite expensive lor..secondhand about RM300+-...aiyyoo..tools also not really cheap ..adeyy..

faisal..ur car painted with glasurit ke??u said championship white about rm2.4k eh..dats quite a lot..but really good quality eh?

2.7k?? waaaa..really expensive..but then if quality is better than other paint brand worth laa..thinking to change to champ white too..aiyyoo..money again..botak my head..

What is TLC ?

Today i went to Honda SC and get a third brake light bulb......cost me RM9.30 after discount......since they dunno what kind of bulb.....i took it out and show them.....

Shocking enough....the light bulb is very very hot ~ Weird....it's been blown for several days....and all these days....it's hot ! How come ? No light already....smoked glass la....burnt....but hot ~

I asked the mechanic.....he said...dunno ar.....

Hmm...good answer ~

amdfaisal said:
in jap how much if you want to get ur car repainted?

in japan if u wanna paint ur car..ready moneyyyyyy..
if u wanna have good paint on your car..da cost is about rm12k++...heheh..gile!