mods on Accord CF4

i'm not lying le... siriesly... i'm driving really slowly rite now. well sometimes i do go until the speed limiter but really on rare occasion la. petrol is expensive... my salary is low le :(

tuned-R... so first time posting eh... when lak first time join TT? meh aaa... drive ur NSX ke ape ke

tuned-r said:
Faisal,

Make a TT session on weekend..best on Sat.
Will try to join

T-R

PS :
Pls visit me n my buddy CL1 website (in Jap)
http://www.geocities.jp/racingeuror11/index.html
aiya...when aja became cikgu besar? and when did you become penolong kanan HEM amdfaisal? did you two open driving school? hehehe...

and for tuned-r...your buddy car seems like familiar...seems like saw it in yahoo auction few month ago....déjà vu ??

tuned-r said:
Aja,

Boleh tahan engkau rentap CL1 kau considering low fuel and tak pakai seat belt.
Safety bang!

T-R

PS : Hi guys. Lama dah tengok posting...first time posting kat sini.

T-R,

Nice seeing u in here too. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

mdk1 said:
aiya...when aja became cikgu besar? and when did you become penolong kanan HEM amdfaisal? did you two open driving school? hehehe...

and for tuned-r...your buddy car seems like familiar...seems like saw it in yahoo auction few month ago....déjà vu ??

He sold the car to a guy in Hokaido.
My buddy is now waiting for the new Civic Type-R (4 door) release.

U are in Japan ?
I will be coming next Jan 2007. Will be there for 10 day ++
Will be visiting 2007 Tokyo Auto Salon and lepaking in Yokohama.

T-R

tuned-R u were a student in jap or were working over there?

anyway... i think i'll scrap the plan to get the CF hood and the CL1 hafkat altogether. need to buy a house or a condo. actively searching interesting offers in bank auctions rite now.

my mistake... aja is tok penghulu la ahak ahak... me just follower... but kenot follow oso because my car kenot keep up with his heheh

need to buy house/condo to settle down for good le... car becomes second priority but darn... that new mazda6... demn chun. saw one mazda6 the new one. white colour. dono 2.0 or 2.3...

if 2.3 got HID and all the goodies.

hahahah..faisal kena angau with mazda6 nowadays..hmm,maybe someday we will see faisal driving mazda6..

amdfaisal said:
tuned-R u were a student in jap or were working over there?

anyway... i think i'll scrap the plan to get the CF hood and the CL1 hafkat altogether. need to buy a house or a condo. actively searching interesting offers in bank auctions rite now.

my mistake... aja is tok penghulu la ahak ahak... me just follower... but kenot follow oso because my car kenot keep up with his heheh

Faisal,

Me was working there.

I am using CF hood from Phase Racing on my car.
The difference I felt is speed cornering is very good. U can charge in and just take a 90 degree turn without slide.
Shipping back was a pain as the forwarder broke 1 of the pc I shipped back.

Yup ! hse is priority. I am also shopping around since settling my car utang.

Aja Tok Mudin kot.

T-R

just click at `insert image` icon..(pic cam gunung)..then put ur pic`s url..but 1stly u must upload da pic la..

i`ve posted mine..my ride not cl1or cf4,but db8..

to put better quality pictures upload them in www.photobucket.com then copy the url. once copied paste the url in the pop-up window that appears once you click on the gunung.

CF hood from phase racing ah... nice item... how much did u pay for that?

amdfaisal said:
to put better quality pictures upload them in www.photobucket.com then copy the url. once copied paste the url in the pop-up window that appears once you click on the gunung.

CF hood from phase racing ah... nice item... how much did u pay for that?

Thanks for the info.

I was Phase Racing dealer for Asia market at that time and brought in x2 CF hood.
One broke during the shipment. It cost Yen120,000.00 excluding shipping cost.
Sakit ...tangung rugi CF pecah.
Btw I still have some Phase Racing stuffs left for the CF/CL.

T-R