mods on Accord CF4

Follow the link below....i think it won't go wrong...

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?show_style=1&show_page=1&car_brand=24&part_sort=3

Juz click next button for more parts...hahaha

Cheers

quite a number of interesting items... these are the most interesting items (from my point of view le)

CL1 front lip - HK950 = RM440++

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=50322

CF4 torneo grill? looks like there are two units... one for torneo one for accord i think HK150

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=60637

CF4/CL1 accord CF hood HK2800

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=57526

CF4/CL1 food tray - HK900 this is good

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=60131

sato, could you try looking at those grills... will the seller ship overseas, etc

The grille...

It said there's 1 Honda Torneo Original grille....which is the 1 behind lar....

Then there's a Mugen style grille...that suitable for Torneo....

This Mugen style...i dunno original or not....probably not.....so...$150 each....

I've sent a question to the seller regarding the grille...so....hope he will reply la whether he will send to malaysia or not.....

Other stuff.....err...can wait ar ? Hahhaa...need to go back home.....

duh, i'm chinese too but i can't read it, hahaha
hey, where that site located at? HK?

Ohh...icic...

Anyway...that site.....i think is in hk lor...

All parts are in hk too....see...this website is only for hk ppl coz most of them can't read or got poor english.....we have to type chinese word in order to ask them about parts info...

But many parts there...so tempting....

sato,

torneo grill ah... surely kenot fit accord... demn for a second i thot those were accord grills.

edddial,
r u using the spoiler? someone is looking for spoiler + 3rd brake lite

There's still no answer la...

Maybe u juz have to wait then....for them to reply...

The carbon hood looks nice wooo

spot on sato... CF hood looks nice... the price there is cheaper than here... HK2800... less than RM2k... ok wat... but dono la full CF or top only CF

Yes....agreed

Very nice item...

But...i thought those Varis CF hood also top CF only rite ?
The underneath is something like bone to support the CF....

1 thing to consider......how to ship and insurance...hahaha.....crack....that's it !

eddial: not yet, hehehe, found facelifted CF4's rear instead, a half cut shop in puchong, but they sold it day before i saw it, darn....for RM1,500: tail lights, rear bonet and bumper

amdfaisal: ermm....i forgot the name of it, quite a small shop, but they have supra, LaGreat, altezza's halfcut, Evo 7's front seats (i think)

evo 7 seats... quite chun in CF4 heheh... but evo 9 seats are better la... the guy who sold the DC5 seats told me that he had EP3 seats but demn... those seats were sold before reaching the klang valley. quite pricey though... RM4500

amdfaisal said:
sato,

torneo grill ah... surely kenot fit accord... demn for a second i thot those were accord grills.

edddial,
r u using the spoiler? someone is looking for spoiler + 3rd brake lite

amdfaisal, who is looking for it? Actually I'm also looking for Accord Euro-R rear end, in case it doesn't come with the spoiler then I need it la. Due tu $ issue, I may postpone perhaps till Jan/Feb next year. I may want to us back Accord SiR rear end, so still need the spoiler. Then I can tukar-tukar, Torner<>Accord rear end. BUT... in case I keep the current look like yours, then I'll let go the spoiler.

ehsean, actually i like both rear end. Since I can't have both as complete car, I'll keep one Torneo rear & one Accord Euro-R :)
BTW, if you find one let me know. Maybe get 2 for the price of 1.5 or less hopefully.