mods on Accord CF4

Cl1

edddial said:
Aja, in Northern with CL1 or Myvi? If you found any CL1 halfcut can you ask what the best price? Can you help to check for body part, the Accord Euro-R rear bumper + bonnet + lamps, and in case they also have side skirts & front bumper.

Try call this Izie hp no. 016-7316161 for body parts & half cut CL1. Stuffs at JB!

I'm back...yeah

Been a week without net....that's horrible

Anyway.....the rpm up and down thing.....currently not so obvious....maybe had the throttle body cleaned.....

Now ar....due to raining all days and nites....many road flooded.....and few days ago....been trying to avoid water pots.....but still kena....now ar.....everytime the aircond kick in.....the belt got sound......very shameful......sound like old car....

And once hit the water ar.....dunno which belt.....created sound......weeeee.....and then gone..... what to do ?

Throttle body for CF4 i think diameter is abit smaller.....65 or 68mm ? Euro R or aftermarket like spoon.....is 70mm.....abit bigger....

hey guys, is CL1's crankshaft pulley the same as CF4's ?

amdfaisal said:
edddial... the number's there... another CL1 clone in the making ke hehe

amdfaisal,
that is the guy you called about the cl1 halfcut right? like few months back?

That week at project site ma....can't online lor....then at home.....even the phone line doesn't ring....

So....now have to wait for the telekom to fix it...

Juz now went to Kampar....on a project site.....the road is quite damaged.....so...didn't expect the ground clearance so low......BANG......underneath car...hit something....rocks maybe...

Then while driving back.....the car got some weird sound once i press the accelerator.....when lift off.....sound disappeared.

Quickly sent to mechanic and check.....they can't find anything.....test drive it.....sound gone.....weird !!!

But the front lower arm bar...dented ! Arrrr......still working though....but dented....pity ~

Amdfaisal

amdfaisal said:
5efte,

this izie guy is ur fren ka? tried twice today but he didn't pick up la...

Iyelah, I also try this time never pick up call. Actually Izie (kelatanist) is working at Chop shop Mount Austin, Johor Bahru. Last time he was quoted me the pricing :-

CL1 half cut with body parts rm14k
Used Tein flex with EDFS rm 5k
CLI seat rear, front, steering & door panel rm7k

Faisal, i have told him you only wanted the front seat only but this guy refuse to sell it. Moral of the story KL still cheaper CL1 stuffs.

So TT session when ???? Friday night at darul ehsan. I just bought extractor 4-2-1, Apexi Power with aloy adaptor & Ultra red cable 8mm. All together rm1k. I just installed yesterday. So now i can hear VTEC kicking open . Syiok wooo Euro R!!!!

5efte said:
Iyelah, I also try this time never pick up call. Actually Izie (kelatanist) is working at Chop shop Mount Austin, Johor Bahru. Last time he was quoted me the pricing :-

Faisal, i have told him you only wanted the front seat only but this guy refuse to sell it. Moral of the story KL still cheaper CL1 stuffs.

So TT session when ???? Friday night at darul ehsan. I just bought extractor 4-2-1, Apexi Power with aloy adaptor & Ultra red cable 8mm. All together rm1k. I just installed yesterday. So now i can hear VTEC kicking open . Syiok wooo Euro R!!!!

What brand extractor ? New one ar ? only extractor how much RM?

anyone can help me on this... what is the PCD for CF4? 4 holes x 100 or 114.3?

Extractor

Sato said:
What brand extractor ? New one ar ? only extractor how much RM?

Sato,
Extarctor only rm800, jasma & it taken out from prelude type s halfcut. But if u want used FGK 4-2-1 extarctor, please go at auto equip Puchong. Price is rm700.

5efte said:

hehehehe. Syok wooo!!!

CL1 half cut with body parts rm14k - this one ok kot...
Used Tein flex with EDFS rm 5k - too expensive. can get less than 3k wat
CLI seat rear, front, steering & door panel rm7k - this one pun OK kot...

but for me... no money la... so will continue to use the DC5 seats... engine upgrade... later...

ehsean,

F20B from the SiR-T shares many parts with the H22A from the euro R. in short, the H22A from euro R is a stroked version of the F20B SiR-T...

differences
- upgraded intake
- larger capacity
- upgraded manifold (not sure though)

similarities
- same head = same cam
- same radiator
- same EPS
- same aircond compressor

I think the crankshaft should be the same also... not sure though

Spoilt the market only, grrr
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=125767&highlight=CF4

soon to be 10-year old car... what do u expect? furthermore the loan is only 40k-50k... not many ppl are willing to fork out 15k - 25k for downpayment for a 10-year old car. better get a civic 1.7 or civic 2.0... newer

F20B from the SiR-T shares many parts with the H22A from the euro R. in short, the H22A from euro R is a stroked version of the F20B SiR-T...

differences
- upgraded intake (if u hard to get try use B18CR integra with Alfa TB 70MM)
- larger capacity
- upgraded manifold (not sure though)
additional
-titanium stroker kits (can get from prelude type s)
-mild high cam (can get from prelude type s)
-high compression piston & compression ratio (can get from prelude type s)
-Manual LSD gearbox (can get from prelude type s)

Half cut prelude type s engine cheaper market rm5k to 6k!

type S with ATTS gearbox... SiR S Spec with LSD... red karer gak hehe... u want cams from euro r... get the SiR-T cams but SiR hafkat very rare le... otherwise like 5efte said... prelude type S...

weih 5efte that fren of yours... malas angkat fon or wat?