mods on Accord CF4

...heard that our 5efte already installed the CL1 bodyparts dah.

Now his car berbelang2!!. kekekeke.

5efte, post your car pic here lah!.

So, our trip to Muar in consideration of our friend wedding trip this 18th Feb. 2006.

Anyone else to go?. maybe we can check in hotel/resort1 day at Melaka...dinner at Umbai ka. etc..

aja said:
...heard that our 5efte already installed the CL1 bodyparts dah.

Now his car berbelang2!!. kekekeke.

5efte, post your car pic here lah!.

Yup installed oredy le gang. looks like wira convert to evo! hehehe

:(

Thought 5efte is going to sell the modulo kits.....

About the emblem...no worries....i can wait...hehee...

Anyone know what's the parking light size or code ar ? My front right parking light burnt la....need to change to white bulb.......but too lazy to take it out ! Hehehe..

But from the manual.....it stated 5w-15w........

btw guys,

would u use u'r car until u'r age getting older or until full settlement u change to another car? just need some opinion!!!

avantasia said:
btw guys,

would u use u'r car until u'r age getting older or until full settlement u change to another car? just need some opinion!!!

Change car when to change a car la..or don't change but buy another one!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

parking light which one ar??? side markers ka? if sidemarkers... same as EK...

personally i will keep my car until either i die or the car dies heheh... if car dies... change engine to revive it le...

anyway, don;t have the luxury to change cars rite now... will place a booking for a house heheh

amdfaisal said:
parking light which one ar??? side markers ka? if sidemarkers... same as EK...

personally i will keep my car until either i die or the car dies heheh... if car dies... change engine to revive it le...

anyway, don;t have the luxury to change cars rite now... will place a booking for a house heheh

Book a house already ka Faisal? Where's the location..

Me personally I dont think I want to keep my car so long.. Im for the money.. If somebody offer good price and can create revenue from that I will sell it.

If not I will keep the car and maintain properly as long as maintenance cost can justify the satisfaction.. hehe you know what I mean.

For me car is just an accessory and not an asset.

But then if I got money I will not sell my car unless i dont have enough space to park them.. hahaha just a normal person dreams high.

dzulx,

your situation is waaayyy different than us normal ppl. you got your car dirt cheap while we got ours at exhorbitant prices and we have no way to make money out of selling our cars like you... that's why i'm keeping mine heheh... anyway i said the same thing about my civic oso last time... but darn that mazda 6... really chun la... if got money i'd ditch this CF4 anytime for that 2.3 heheh...

haven't placed the booking yet... but the decision is... cahaya alam kot... near seksyen 7 s alam.

avant... if u sell ur car what will you drive afterwards?

amdfaisal said:
dzulx,

your situation is waaayyy different than us normal ppl. you got your car dirt cheap while we got ours at exhorbitant prices and we have no way to make money out of selling our cars like you... that's why i'm keeping mine heheh... anyway i said the same thing about my civic oso last time... but darn that mazda 6... really chun la... if got money i'd ditch this CF4 anytime for that 2.3 heheh...

haven't placed the booking yet... but the decision is... cahaya alam kot... near seksyen 7 s alam.

avant... if u sell ur car what will you drive afterwards?

Cahaya alam?? the one we spoke before?? Faisal can we be neighbour :D

it's ok now...

The parking light is the small dim light when u switch on the light to level 1 lor....headlights place.....not side indicator.....

Juz now juz opened the bonnet......had it taken out......it's stated w5w 12v !

Very small item.....

Keeping the car ar ? I was thinking the same when i bought this car......but now....have to think twice.....hehehe...Altezza is getting cheaper....then the mazda 6 is damn cool......and the horsepower of nowaday car is getting bigger !

And sadly....my car is getting older and more trouble...hahaha....

mazda 6 zoomzoom... altezza is like... an old horse oredy... old model. stock standard chun enuf but not stunning... while the mazda 6... in stock form... wow... i'm talking about the 2.3 turbo version of kos...

dzulx... don't mind being your neighbour man... have you booked a unit somewhere? yup... cahaya alam is the one we talked about a few weeks ago. anyway received a letter from pkns regarding anjung kristal but my wife misplaced it lak...

amdfaisal said:
mazda 6 zoomzoom... altezza is like... an old horse oredy... old model. stock standard chun enuf but not stunning... while the mazda 6... in stock form... wow... i'm talking about the 2.3 turbo version of kos...

dzulx... don't mind being your neighbour man... have you booked a unit somewhere? yup... cahaya alam is the one we talked about a few weeks ago. anyway received a letter from pkns regarding anjung kristal but my wife misplaced it lak...

Mazda6 with turbo sure syok punya!!. kpeeesssh..:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Anyway, ada sapa2 nak minum lagi this friday night?. Jump sms me / Faizal lah kot. Maybe this time we go to Putrajaya pulak kot.

5efte said:
Wah, installed already ur carbon fibre gear console.... hehe

Lucky bro faisal oredy booked.... If not.... Sure gua cilok....hehehe