mods on Accord CF4

faisal: hahaha, what to do? too many houses, too much cash until bank doesn't want it, buy E7 lor :P

i heard from my friend, E7 darn high maintenance, just changing the clutch....labour fees already reaching RM800, hehe

faisal: hahaha, what to do? too many houses, too much cash until bank doesn't want it, buy E7 lor :P

i heard from my friend, E7 darn high maintenance, just changing the clutch....labour fees already reaching RM800, hehe

thought that high also..same like changing timing belts.

FYI, Evo7 timing belt, tensioner, seals same as Evo3 one. The long belt (aircond, power steering) same like Waja 1.8 one (renault). My recent timing belt change (exclude water pump) cost me around RM600 only (before discount) incluidng labor. Parts alone cost me around RM450 like that. Luckily not that expensive so far.

So far, clutch not yet changed..but i suppose the labor cost won't be that high..or not even half.

Other the FC issue, the rest are ok for that kind of car.

Guys,

So next week 19th Feb trip to Muar. Whoelse coming?. So far me (H22A), 5efte (H22A) and Mohd (GT4). Any other person joining?. Those without RSM, pls do install before the trip la..... 5efte, your car already got rsm right?. hehehe

We might stay a night at Melaka, a resort somewhere around Tg. Keling & Pantai Klebang there. Mau makan dinner at Umbai ikan bakar. Tuesday baru balik KL. Rooms rate between RM250-RM500 per night. Peak season.

Whoever like to join, pls informed.

TQ

Melaka hotel & resort :

http://www.yellowpages.com.my/searc...+melaka&Submit=Search&p=0&sf=w&cv=all&op=home

RSM for sale :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/140144-rsm-blue-screen.html

aja,
have you bought all the necessary electronic gadgets for you evo? nowadays thieves seem to be bolder and bolder la... they can even enter your house area and steal whatever inside your car... crazy

aja,
have you bought all the necessary electronic gadgets for you evo? nowadays thieves seem to be bolder and bolder la... they can even enter your house area and steal whatever inside your car... crazy

Bought almost all last week (except for the BOV & boost controller) and hopefully can install all esok la including the alarm. Tomorrow quite bz also..donno sempat or not. Car had been stranded at dealer shop for almost 1 week already. :retarded: If tak sempat, have to park the cat at my father in law house law since the tokey kedai bising already.!

BTW, when u come back?.

Guys,

Tonite got TT or not?. Pls let others know if jadi.

Tq

i will only come back on saturday next week. a week from now.

halim is doing all the installation ke?

if got TT, snap pictures of 5efte's car and post them here heheh

i will only come back on saturday next week. a week from now.

halim is doing all the installation ke?

if got TT, snap pictures of 5efte's car and post them here heheh

Yeap, he is. He also quite bz lately. Susah gak.

BTW, if that area got free broadband, can bring my laptop there. Video conferencing. DOnno got or not la.