mods on Accord CF4

ehsean,
wat for do u go to melbourne? working or studying? i heard working there is tuff due to worker's union very strong? any vacancy? ha ha...

sato,
overheating... hows the car rite now? last 2 wks my WAJA also got prob w/ aircond.. just to share wat happen n asbuilt repaired:
1. aircond fan not working - change to new original denso motor - rm250
2. change recond peco compressor - rm350 (2 mths warranty)
3. change new original temperature ? (do know wat) - rm120
4. fill gas, manpower to service & repair - rm180

Latest info, my friend from chop shop just called me up. Rear Torneo comlpleted with bumper, bonet with spoiler, lamp & side body lamp rm 1200. Euro R batches both fenders and front grill rm 200.

nyam nyam... euro r parts... come on come on... upgrade upgrade hehe.

wei... wat is the plan for the trip to muar? wat time? where is the rendezvous point in muar ? meet u guys there la...

jom aaa join us avant... trip to muar... one of our frens is getting married. on the hiway u can test ur EK10 with those cars u mentionned above. i can be pengadil

I still have no idea what's wrong.....

Juz had an appointment with a mechanic.....should be today 2pm go to his place....someone will take me to the mechanic....but now already 2.45pm.....still no sign of my fren who should be taking me to the mechanic rite now !~

if i'm not mistaken i've met him b4 ... the 1 that gearbox kaboom at nsc!!!! he bring the cute girl with him!!! mia haa haa haaaa

Yeah...lately that car really making troubles....

Maybe i didn't feed me nice food...hahaha....like v-power racing.....

Anyway...juz went to the mechanic....he said leave the car tomolo...and he checks it for me.....

Have to tell him the details of what's wrong......hope he can fix it good ~

There...so many alfa romeo......he is authorised service centre.....last time saw evo6 and supra there also... fingers crossed la....

Another bad news.....i bought a Mugen rear spoiler.....from hk...that guy said hk post office can't send it to malaysia as the size of the box which fits the spoiler has exceeded their requirement....so they suggest DHL......

Hmm...posting fees need extra $$$......

But hope it's worth it ! Hehehe.....

DHL for spoiler... wow... mugen ori spoiler... beware of emblem thieves though heheh

avant,
yes u a rite... you met him before... GB kaboom... that cute girl will be his wife le heheh.. he said his wife-to-be knows many other cute girls heheh... slurrrppp

faisal: not sure prelude or CD6's H22A

put the whole engine inside, the rest i use back, gearbox, intake manifold, fuel injector, don't know how the heck my mechanic does it... but wayyyyy more powerful than my previous engine, vtec on...flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
ekekekek, so reluctant to let go.....haih.....why australia doesn't have CL1 or CF4 !!!!!! stupid aussie....new zealand rocks :)

waaa... how much did this operation cost u? ECU included?

why don't u get a CL1 shipped from japan... hehe... i think in OZ you don't need the farking AP to get a car shipped in from anywhere

i THINK becoz oz ppl think differently...hehehe....their commodore and falcon are powerful la...yet so cheap.....

3.6 litres compare to 2.2 litres ? No way.....unless turbo la...

ehsean....where would u stay in melbourne ? Box hill sure lots of nice cars....

Me....transplant h22a engine ? Naaa...that would be impossible....i'm not as rich as u guys...hehehe...

My fren told me in singapore there's a Spoon official distributer.....he even advise me to get a totally new engine from there.....AUD$7000.....but that's a b16a engine la......H22a...dunno..... well...yeah in my dreams la...if transplant Spoon tuned engine inside..hehehe

Regarding your car....h22a in auto gearbox ?????hmm....