mods on Accord CF4

faisal: soon, May i guess

Sato: my mechanic says tiptronic can support normal H22A, since it's 4 gear as well. Futhermore normal H22A only at 195hp, our F20B at 180hp, not much diff.

hey guys, how much do i have to pay puspakom for inspection? 2.0 to 2.2? must let runner run? or can we do it ourself?

Ohh....i thought u getting the H22a euro R 220ps !

Doesn't matter la....at least more powerful than our CF4.....

VW showroom in Ipoh already......seems like full range of VW cars.....parked outside the showroom.....nice....yet pricy.....

not enuff le. outstation money to pay downpayment for house le and minimise loan amount

Dear Bro Faisal,

dah decide ke which loan to take? Market analysis tak siap lagi..... Maybe march kot..... If get nanti i inform u...... RHB Islamic Bank also ok what..... Just won the most innovative islamic bank in asia award..... Promote sikit beb....

aia's rate is very2 interesting but i am not eligible bcause the housing project i am interested with is not endorsed by aia or sthg. aia only finance houses developed by selected developers.

considering citibank's offer 6% for the first 6 years then BLR-0.75. wat is the interest rate of RHB islamic?

public bank gives BLR -1% for the whole tenor.....only for my project....hehehee

Ohh....i thought u getting the H22a euro R 220ps !

Doesn't matter la....at least more powerful than our CF4.....

VW showroom in Ipoh already......seems like full range of VW cars.....parked outside the showroom.....nice....yet pricy.....

go have some testdrive la..especially da GTi one..heheh..

Yeah.....surely will free some time for a test drive...if they allow...hehehee...

I wanna test the tourag...so powerful that it can drag a boeing 747-400 !!!

Ohh...regarding my car.....well....it's in good shape again...yeah ! Horray.....

I can tell u...that mechanic....is really really good.....within few hours he checked and noticed the faulty parts !! I forgot what that part is....hehehe..but it got to do with the pump and sensors..... will show the pic later.... cost me RM230 in total.....

Now car runs very smooth.....haven't try the vtec yet....but slow driving is great....

See....i think all the time the Honda Service Centre do the throttle cleaning is juz wasting my money....the rpm also now stable. That mechanic told me to drive it for a while 1st.....coz he said that faulty part might lead to fuel pump failure although the computer shows the fuel pump is ok.

Yeah...surely will send the car to that service centre next time.....ohh...by the way....it's the alfa romeo authorised service centre...hahaha...great work !

aia's rate is very2 interesting but i am not eligible bcause the housing project i am interested with is not endorsed by aia or sthg. aia only finance houses developed by selected developers.

considering citibank's offer 6% for the first 6 years then BLR-0.75. wat is the interest rate of RHB islamic?

That pm i replied to u.... not reach ke?

Yeah.....surely will free some time for a test drive...if they allow...hehehee...

I wanna test the tourag...so powerful that it can drag a being 747-400 !!!

Ohh...regarding my car.....well....it's in good shape again...yeah ! Horray.....

I can tell u...that mechanic....is really really good.....within few hours he checked and noticed the faulty parts !! I forgot what that part is....hehehe..but it got to do with the pump and sensors..... will show the pic later.... cost me RM230 in total.....

Now car runs very smooth.....haven't try the vtec yet....but slow driving is great....

See....i think all the time the Honda Service Centre do the throttle cleaning is juz wasting my money....the rpm also now stable. That mechanic told me to drive it for a while 1st.....coz he said that faulty part might lead to fuel pump failure although the computer shows the fuel pump is ok.

Yeah...surely will send the car to that service centre next time.....ohh...by the way....it's the alfa romeo authorised service centre...hahaha...great work !

Good for u man..... so when are u coming to join us???? since u car oredy ok.... 1 hour can sampai putrajaya.....hehehehe

can't....hehehe....chinese new year ma....have to be at home...clean clean house, decorate, bla bla bla....many things to do....

These few days.....not enough sleeps......have to clean house till 1am...hehee...so u can imagine how dirty my house is....

Sato: good for you, go try your vtec :PPPP see whether the metal knocking sound still there...

Well...there's nothing to celebrate about......

My car still got a problem....

Juz now half way to bank.....temperature rises again....so...i guess there's still something that need to be fixed.

Sending in again tomolo morning.

Hopefully all fixed b4 chinese new year...

:Not_Impressed: