mods on Accord CF4

What about nowaday ? No more awek2 ? Or nowaday most awek flat chested ar ? Hehehehhe

Nowadays all aweks semi-chesnut.. nuts missing doh!! kekeke

Aweks with roti canai breast & butt also got! :shades_smile:

1998 manufactured ! Mine also wooo.....

E-CF4 ? I think so la....can't be GH-CF4......

Aja's exception.....GH-CL1.....hehehhe

Juz called the mechanic....he said the radiator clogged ar..... so...today dun have car....got to leave it there....he still need to take out thermostat bla bla bla to check check also...

I hope this is the last thing that need to be done ~

hahaha, why all selling their car now? good good, i heard petrol rising soon, time to get motorcycle. lol

good news sato... emblem arrived already. called LHS yesterday. tmrw i'm going to drive to KL so i will stop by LHS to get that accord emblem.

to save fuel go to work by bus le... now i'm a regular rapidKL user. from house to bus stop tesco bicycle then bus to sec2 then bus to bangsar then lrt to office... all for RM125/month. my car now becomes weekend car only hehe... and the bonus is looking at very2 nice aweks in the bus. mostly students... nyam nyam

aja... i will go to proton edar today to view my dream bicycle... if i can get it quickly, maybe we can go awek watching at tasik.

hi guys.....
newbie here. been driving my cf4 98 for more than 3+ years.
been reading-up on this forum. nice to see a big following in here.
will join u guys if any teh tarik session come up anytime soon.
cheers....

Great....thanks again amdfaisal...

Last time i also addicted to bicycle.....coz i guess a fren of mine affected me la.

Have u tried some pro bicycle shop ? I think i've seen the proton bike b4....and kind of doesn't like it.... still prefer some other brand like cannondale...GT....

Price wise...i dunno...hahaha...been a long time didn't keep update...

hi guys.....
newbie here. been driving my cf4 98 for more than 3+ years.
been reading-up on this forum. nice to see a big following in here.
will join u guys if any teh tarik session come up anytime soon.
cheers....

Welcome...

Car spec ? SIR or SIR-T ?

mine is SiR...
nothing much done. use to have RSM to by pass the speed cut, but some joker broke smash my window and yanked it out. oh....well. that was that. aside from that, change my air filter. thats bout it. left the car stock standard.

but now thinking of up grading though. but still love the car. see la how. if get any good offers i might consider, i guess.

mine is SiR...
nothing much done. use to have RSM to by pass the speed cut, but some joker broke smash my window and yanked it out. oh....well. that was that. aside from that, change my air filter. thats bout it. left the car stock standard.

but now thinking of up grading though. but still love the car. see la how. if get any good offers i might consider, i guess.

Welcome to the club !

All CF4ians,

Tonite teh tarik at Presint 9,
Time 9.30pm
Amdfaisal, bole join ke mlm ni?

mine is SiR...

So....does the RSM really work on speed cut ? Where did u install the RSM onto ? Front windsreen or juz dashboard ? Nowaday...i saw many cars installed the RSM on top edge of the windscreen and since outside the windscreen they stick those big stickers....no one will notice it.....

Anyhow.....go join the TT......

Although i didn't even attend once.........i'm from Ipoh

presint 9.....putrajaya u mean? where bout? 5efte

sato, yup it does. put it on my dashboard. usually i'll something to cover it. cap or my fishing hat. but the nite before, my wife was the last to use the car. and she parked the car outside the house. she forgot to put something to cover it. oh....well.....
due to the yanking-out RSM, my ECU went loco on me.
had to send the car for repair. when i got it back, everything was fine PLUS i notice i can still break 180 without the RSM. not that i'm a speed demon or what.
worked out for the best i guess.

no prob sato.

i didn't try pro bicycle shop because basically i didn't know what too look for. went to proton and they offered me quite a good deal (staff price) for a t-bolt mountain bike. hmmm... maybe i can even get a better price in pro shops... :(

i'm quite new to these hi-performance (and highly priced) bicycles so i don't know much about other manufacturer's design. used a peugeot while studying in uni but got stolen. demn just replaced the front paddle with ori shimano that time.

TT tonite... i can try to come if i can get home early enuf...

Great....thanks again amdfaisal...

Last time i also addicted to bicycle.....coz i guess a fren of mine affected me la.

Have u tried some pro bicycle shop ? I think i've seen the proton bike b4....and kind of doesn't like it.... still prefer some other brand like cannondale...GT....

Price wise...i dunno...hahaha...been a long time didn't keep update...

Scooter nicer laaaaa, bicycle not nice

Hahahha....scooter not for exercise la.....besides.....i dun think a sccoter can drift ! Hehehhee.....a mountain bike can ! And if it's light enough....u can do jumping/leaping gaps on mountains.....

I tell u.....bicycle exercise is quite an expensive exercise la....u need full gear....helmets, shoes, outfits, Cateyes, ...stuff like that....

The proton bike got how many speed ar ? 24 ?