mods on Accord CF4

presint 9.....putrajaya u mean? where bout? 5efte

sato, yup it does. put it on my dashboard. usually i'll something to cover it. cap or my fishing hat. but the nite before, my wife was the last to use the car. and she parked the car outside the house. she forgot to put something to cover it. oh....well.....
due to the yanking-out RSM, my ECU went loco on me.
had to send the car for repair. when i got it back, everything was fine PLUS i notice i can still break 180 without the RSM. not that i'm a speed demon or what.
worked out for the best i guess.

Yup..
Kedai mamak Presint 9, Putrajaya 1000pm to 1030pm
Can contact me thru hp 0192237375. Come on join us!!!

the i'm getting has 9 gears (dono what they are really called) at the rear and 3 in front.

the only setback is the colour available is orange... i wanted a white one to match my car hehe

anyway this is the page for the specs of the bike
http://www.proton.com.my/tbikes/TBolt_Specs.php?currentSceneSec=0301&currentScene=0300&currentButton=3&nav=specification

avant,

i wanted to buy an NSR150RR at first. there was one for sale in malaysianbikers.com forum. very chun converted to SP front end... but the owner canceled his plan to sell lak... if not i can become a mat rempit hehe

nsr150rr year 96 97 about 3500 nego.... 2 stroker and 10 years old... the selling price back then was like 12k or sthg... tzm was 10k. sold my tzm last time for RM4.5k... now itchy to get on two wheels lak... so bicycle la... can exercise to compensate my liking for mutton hehhe... hypercholesterolemia

amdfaisal...which one u r getting ? basic model ?

Wua....i want the (round the world sportivo) Hehehe......judy rockshox....nice !

Nine speed...means front 3 times rear 9.....= 27 speed !

Oklar.....can get it la...if the price is cheap ! hehehe

But....dunno if those stock new wooo......i know the shox got lifespan.....

hu huh huhhhh i love bike but afraid cannot brake ooooooo.....last time using tzm n rxz...pehhh macam mat rempit oooo layan bulatan shah alam n pekeliling!!!

i owned an rxz while working as a plant operator in a palm oil factory... not so fast la my rxz... 5-speed version... press abih it went until 150 only...

after grad bought a tzm... love the power but once tried to kejar a ferrari... still kenot... too fast la that car hehe...

wat colour you rxz and tzm? my rxz was green while my tzm was black

I think Scooter Elegance is nice & syok to ride. Can ask Dzul if tak percaya!. But f course cannot do 'die hard lap' la !! (corner baring).

eh..TZM top speed 150kmh only kar?. Last time my Kawasaki Victor (adik beradik Kips) can go till 200kmh oooo...

Thought TZM is much faster!

Aiyya long time no see a lot of new thing already...

5efte used top fuel + filter.. wow drooling man.. But already bought the piping already.. Melepas :(

Faisal maybe I can join u for mountain biking in bukit cerakah.. Me owning peugeout full suspension myself.. Should be a match to your T-bolt.. hahaha..

How about we in shah alam organized offroad trip inside taman pertanian here.. hahaha

Me also thinking of owning the bike. Hate commuting by car.. all the time uncertainty... Elegan very nice bike but get a no-no from wife.. Pillion to high.. Looking forward to buy thai registered cb400 but too grey.. Silap silap kena sita.. Maybe will place order for 135lc.. Dont think can maintain big bike now.. rubber alone cost 1k per 10k km... crazy.. more than my cl1..

tzm can go fast... my rxz until 150 only. the fastest i went with my tzm was 160km/h wanted to go faster but my balls shrank le hehe... tzm when you reach high rpm with power valve working correctly... the acceleration demn syiok...

kuwahara bmx ka jester... i'm too fat for that le har har har...

dzulx,
aja owns a nice bicycle oso... maybe we can organize something in bkt cherakah... any other participants?

if extremeness is the ordre du jour then we can go to RRI...

Juz got back my car....that mechanic asked me....what have i done to the engine !? I said dunno ar.....sent to Honda service centre and they serviced it for me la...

Then i said last time major service lor.....then changed water pump....

The mechanic said....no wonder.....the engine too much glue on it ! Man....i'm really disappointed with Honda service centre.....

Then i asked him what's wrong with the engine....when rev up to 6800 rpm and up.....can hear like sand grinding sound......he said might be the timing belt not correctly fitted....or adjusted..... saying F20b and H22a same adjustment for timing belt....engine mostly the same...

Seems he is so expert....hehee....will send the car back to him and check whole car and engine.

Now...testing the water temperature.....

This morning went to tyre shop and ask for Enkei rim cap......damn expensive ar..... 1 cap cost me RM50 !!!

aiyooo!! rm50????

i was about to get a set.

nevermind lah. i'll look at kedai potong

rim cap rm50 ka... fuh... used i suppose... sometimes these ppl arr... they squeeze like crazy la.... let's burn their shops

why don't u use back the honda rim caps.... don't fit ka?

btw guys, rims caps are standard size right?

different brands don't use different cap size right?

just wanna be sure

not all rim caps share the same size... tried fitting ori honda caps on an advan RG... couldn't fit because the hole in advan RG are bigger.

I lost one last time after someone hit my car......can't juz throw away the other 3 and get honda cap ma.....

But that guy said he ordered those caps for RM45......he untung RM5......

Aiy....i know he is juz bullsh*t la....but anyway....juz get lor....

leaving 1 cap lost is really not that nice la...ahahha...

Hey guys....did u install the oil catch tank ? I installed it last year....now ar....the hose that connect to the engine....melted la....not durable.....what to do ?