mods on Accord CF4

lucky we have ppl like u... otherwise lagi boring heheh... i know why it is boring... no aweqs maaa... if got awek lazaat posting pix of her ride and herself of kos... surely more lively

Let Faizal decide & sms mer later since I'm quite bz lah the whole week. Few foreign visitng and meetings.

Whose car ? Parked at this berjaya complex.....dunno where actually....hehehe....

saw a torneo euro r.....silver color....very nice......

Hey....wanna ask u guys.....if my stuff.....sent by ship ar....once arrived port in malaysia.....will post office collect it ?

Thanks...

I've just went to post office and asked for details....

What i was told is that whatever wooden box that used to pack the stuff....no need to sterilized.....if the stuff can be shipped out of that country port......can arrive to malaysia's port. Needless sterilization on those wooden box.

Hmm.....but now ar.....if i use wooden box...it would be much heavier....and the charges would be higher....

if u dowan to do all the paperwork, u can let a forwarding agent do all the talking/running up and down kastam office etc.

when the crate containing my belongings arrived from abroad, my father just paid one forwarding agent and then everything was done by this guy

Whose car ? Parked at this berjaya complex.....dunno where actually....hehehe....

saw a torneo euro r.....silver color....very nice......

Hey....wanna ask u guys.....if my stuff.....sent by ship ar....once arrived port in malaysia.....will post office collect it ?

When?? if 18/19 it was my car :D