jester said:
bro aja,

do you have the following?

1) cf4 left rear tail lights
2) cf4 rear bumper

if you do, are you willing to let go?

if you're willing to let go, how much?

urgent

Aiya...since ur rear all broken.....y not juz change all to euro r version or torneo version ? Kekeke...another excuse to mod car ma

Sato said:
Aiya...since ur rear all broken.....y not juz change all to euro r version or torneo version ? Kekeke...another excuse to mod car ma
aiyo bro, the price difference between fixing the car and converting is like night and day la.

jester said:
bro aja,

2) cf4 rear bumper

urgent

Item (1) got, as agreed earlier RM120.00

Item (2) none. Only left front bumper.

Bila mau?:biggrin:

jester said:
you wont believe this.... the same thing just happened to me today. hit & run some more :mad: :mad: :mad:

Wah, dangerous nih. Season already. Must be more careful!!

aja said:
Item (1) got, as agreed earlier RM120.00

Item (2) none. Only left front bumper.

Bila mau?:biggrin:
is the left rear light includes the one on the boot?

if not, what's the price for both the outside part and the boot part?

can i have you h/p no too? just in case if have to call you.

senang sikit

jester said:
is the left rear light includes the one on the boot?

if not, what's the price for both the outside part and the boot part?

can i have you h/p no too? just in case if have to call you.

senang sikit

Sori for the late reply, open house everyhwere now. Really tiring. Today's evening also got.

Anyway, here are some pics.. Full set rear brakelamps (Right/Left).

The RM120 price is only for signal, excluding the bootlamp. if full set (including the bootlamp) = Rm220.

If u all take all full set (right+ left), price will be RM420. Discount a bit. kekeke
PLUS add RM30 or less, i'm giving away 4 CF4 door trims. All in good conditions. Pics of CF4 door trims exactly like what u having now. and also PLUS the inside rear bonet wall cover FREE!!.

pm me futher if u interested or whoever interested la.

bro, you got pm.

btw my mobile no. is 0123936518 if you need to call me.

cheers mate!!

jester said:
bro, you got pm.

btw my mobile no. is 0123936518 if you need to call me.

cheers mate!!

OK. JUst sms / call me once need it.

Thanks.

jester said:
bro aja,

2) cf4 rear bumper

urgent

aja,

since jester is taking rear left and plan to convert to euro R scrapped, sell me rear right. mine retak already.

i'll call u. this evening free or not?? i'll send my car to install alarm this afternoon in PJ. might as well go to s alam to see u if u want to sell rear right lite. then if u got time can see also cermin in halim's shop if still open la.

brudder amd,

did you find granpire last weekend?

i went there aound 12pm to see if they can fix my rear lower lip.

is you cf4 white color? cos i saw a white cf4 with black rims no. 222X (can't remember) in front of n1 that day.

jester said:
brudder amd,

did you find granpire last weekend?

i went there aound 12pm to see if they can fix my rear lower lip.

is you cf4 white color? cos i saw a white cf4 with black rims no. 222X (can't remember) in front of n1 that day.

it wasn't me. my CF4 stock standard silver with stock 15-inch rims. really ordinary looking car. didn't have the time la to go to grandpire. will try this weekend. Raya sana raya sini... die from eating la like this.

amdfaisal said:
aja,

since jester is taking rear left and plan to convert to euro R scrapped, sell me rear right. mine retak already.

i'll call u. this evening free or not?? i'll send my car to install alarm this afternoon in PJ. might as well go to s alam to see u if u want to sell rear right lite. then if u got time can see also cermin in halim's shop if still open la.

Can take, no problem. This evening not soo free la, cause now i working at PJ, near Asiajaya there. U know traffice here & there. Start this week, on testing basis come to work with my scooter already.

Just call me if anytthing (other than our previous sms-es this morning).

TQ

amdfaisal said:
what is the correct price for CL1 rims with tyres? a guy is selling one set in 'chassis n wheels' section

Can't see clearly the price tag, but the market price should be around RM1.5k like that, plus the tyres la. Me last time got cheaper a bit la.

Did u weight the rims ? Wonder how heavy that could be.....oem is what brand for honda rims ?

Sato said:
Did u weight the rims ? Wonder how heavy that could be.....oem is what brand for honda rims ?

The main reason why i so still using this rims is actually because of it's weight (since u asked about the weight). FYI, the weight is really light, maybe 2-3 times lighter than my previous CF4 rims. Can only just carry each rim (without tyre) with a bare hand without tension or even with 2-3 fingers. Just imaging it's lightness. kekekeke

aja said:
The main reason why i so still using this rims is actually because of it's weight (since u asked about the weight). FYI, the weight is really light, maybe 2-3 times lighter than my previous CF4 rims. Can only just carry each rim (without tyre) with a bare hand without tension or even with 2-3 fingers. Just imaging it's lightness. kekekeke

wow it's that light. ur rim's color still ori color la kan?

amdfaisal said:
wow it's that light. ur rim's color still ori color la kan?

Color still ori la, kekekeke.

Guys,

I might need to SELL my car soon, later if my business project online la. Have to make some sacrifies la. So, if jadi after this will drive my Deto jer la, considering after buy a new Gen2 for my wife la. kekekekeke

Just spread around the news la whoever want to buy my car. Yet to be confirmed. kekeke

aiya..aja, you just finish modding,want to sell already..

so sad..

BTW,how much?