mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
u in jap pun know to racun2 ka? what type of racun paraquat? :)

yup, torneo is very nice indeed. i went surfing on honda.co.jp and went to the page of torneo euro R... nice.... but hard to find torneo parts here.

once a guy offered me torneo body parts front n rear for 6k... hell no... that's too expensive.
bro, there's 1 torneo front halfcut at fujiyama la. blue color. haven't ask the price though.

superstreet said:
Do they have english version of these honda fact books? looks interesting, but cakap jepun maa...:frown:

http://www.alljapanesecars.com/viewcr.php3?mk=Honda&md=Accord&yr=2000&mc=CF4

some info about accord in english...but not details..

amdfaisal said:

yup, torneo is very nice indeed. i went surfing on honda.co.jp and went to the page of torneo euro R... nice.... but hard to find torneo parts here.

once a guy offered me torneo body parts front n rear for 6k... hell no... that's too expensive.

Here,they have CL euro-R X ..dunno what is the different...maybe different in the interior color and etc..

amdfaisal said:

Peerrh, RM6k?. So expensive... can buy 1 F20B half-cut somemore + sikit2 bodyparts!!

amdfaisal said:
edddial, for the rear spoiler lites, can i test the one u took from prelude?

anyway thx for the info on ah liat

Look very nice on your car!! Sure, I will look for the rear spoiler lite.

Isuzu Aska = Honda Accord?
Well it is true...

http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/isuzu/aska/2000_6/photo/15316/

the aska 'accord' has been around since cd accord gen. or maybe even earlier than that. i've seen some parts at kedai potong with aska initials on them.

strange la those japs. maybe we'll find a honda-badged ferrari soon too. :biggrin:

edddial said:
I wonder if they've Honda's engine mounted on ISUZU Aska.

Guys,

Actually, ISUZU Aska got 2 models, 1. Isuzu Aska LJ (2000cc) 2. Isuzu Aska LF (1800cc)

Isuzu Aska LJ - Model No. LA-CJ3-SJ, F20B SOHC Auto 150ps

Isuzu Aska LF - Model No. GH-C2-SF, F18B SOHC Auto 140ps

Both model copy CF4 model!!! The one with rear wiper is Aska LJ.

Thank you.

aja said:
1 Got 1 unit Euro R front strut bar (the one located underneath...next to front lower arm), belong to my friend actually. Not mine. He is asking RM250. The size is bigger as compared to normal CF4 one. Whoever interested, do tell me. Will post the pics once i got it!!.

What about the condition? RM200 can or not?

edddial said:

Later i'll ask my friend. Condition normal la, still in good condition.

edddial said:

Asked already. RM230 best price. Item pnly, installation charges not included. If u need to further nego, pm/sms me further. I'll past his phone no to u. :biggrin:

How much is the installation cost? Do you know where I can get Euro-R front gril?

edddial said:
How much is the installation cost? Do you know where I can get Euro-R front gril?

Installation cost, donno. Will have to check with my frien afterward cause if i'm not mistaken, have to bukak the lower subframe to fit the lower arm. Maybe RM30-RM50 max kot. Gueesing only.

Euro R front grill, later i'lll try to search for u. Cause normally it come with front bumper. One more thing, Donno it can fit stck CF4 bumper or not. I think should beany problem la kot!!.

Euro R grill pics...

Got 1 Euro R Mugen grill for sale. Brand new. Still in box. Selling Rm850. Pics afterwards, or just search thru internet.

what is the big difference between this standard grill and euro-R grill.

Look the same to me if there is no euro-R badge..

I think all stock design almost the same la, except for the Mugen one!!

sendai said:
what is the big difference between this standard grill and euro-R grill.

Look the same to me if there is no euro-R badge..
how much is that grill bro?