monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

AccordRacing

monroe,gabriel,apm performax n kyb RS

oledi felt bore thru u original absober,if wan change something new due to comfort or hard use,try this 2 brand,monroe or gabriel

monroe website:
http://www.monroe.com/
p/s 1 year factory warranty given for those absober with oem spec coil sprg,those absober have their own code to verify
p/s just p/w 1.3/1.5 got monroe reflex,others model r monroe sensatrac,hydaulic n gas type
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/monroe.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/monroeoe.jpg

PROMOTION
its best time to own a new set absober
special offer just for p/w,satria 1.3/1.5
brand GABRIEL http://www.gabriel.com/

frt hydaulic & Rr gas whole set just rm400
its 10%~25% harder than ur oe spec absorber,so its count as heavy duty absorber,import stuff
picture link below:
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/gabriel.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/gabrieloe.jpg

if interested kindly contact 012-2363293/016-3282268 for more information,location nearby jusco kepong,cc acceptable,transportation charge for certain area,msn contact [email protected], website:http://www.zhapalang.com.my

Partnering Sellers/Merchants:
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=c-ground
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=HMS
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=Rock+Lee

u selling ? how much ? for what brand u have ?

sorry, whut i meant was car. hehehe. so do u have for kancil ? and the price ?

complete set for daihatsu Charade Aura G100?
monroe abs which model you hagve?

perdana se, how much, pm me, thks

How can i know it is which one wen looking at the absrb? My halfcut come wit monroe absrb...but duno it is which one tht u hav mentioned...

monroe link
http://www.monroe.com/
gabriel link
http://www.gabriel.com/

Pls PM me for both brand front and rear price...both oil and gas type. Car Iswara ;)

Thanks !!

i cannot find monroe hydraulic in monroe website. can specify the link to the hydraulic ?

Pls PM me for both brand front and rear price...both oil and gas type. Car Iswara
frt hydaulic rm135/pcs Rr gas rm75/pcs
frt sensatrac rm170/pcs Rr sensatrac rm85

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 9 2005, 22:40
monroe sensatrac rear one how much???
opss... Wira 1.6
got 2 type hydaulic n reflex
hydaulic rm90/pcs
reflex rm150/pcs
I dun get you bro... what u r trying to say is that u dun have Monroe Sensatrac rear abs but u have Monroe Reflex izit??? what is hydraulic??? Reflex Hydraulic or Sensatrac Hydraulic??? care to explain... cheers... :D

hydaulic just oil inside,reflex is semi gas n semi oil for comfort

http://www.monroe.com/products/mp_detail.asp?cat=Monroe%20Reflex&detail=Passenger%20Car%20Shock%20Absorbers