monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

may be when u install those sprg,the bottom there u add on the coil sprg rubber which higher than normal,its will make ur car more higher,just change back ori size coil sprg rubber,absober wont make ur car higher.if u wan lower n still maintance comfortable,eibach will be ur choice,its comfort n slightly improve ur handling but sure cant compare with those hard sprg which like go-kart feel:)

bro, can pm me price for iswara??... whole set...
and, does it lower the car a little if change to monroe abs???... i'm currently on stock springs and abs...

thanks..

its still remain the same height with ur current type suspension system,just use back ur original sprg is enuff,the monroe absober will improve ur handling n comfort compare to original^^
i gif u whole set sensatracpcs Rr rm90/pcs,if u really 1 the price still can nego little bit,workanship will be rm80 for install
got another is frt use hydaulic rm140/pcs Rr hydaulic rm80

Hi there,
I want to know the price for Gabriel absorber, front and rear (GAS type) for Toyota Corolla SEG yr97

PS: your PM box is full accordracing

the price will be rm175/pcs,frt & Rr the samejust call me if u r interested,workmanship is rm80 for install,thx for ur request

how about for satria? front & rear, how much? monroe reflex...
anyway where is ur shop? thx

howiechoo said:
hey, can quote me kancil from and rear? both gas and hydraulic
kancil frt hydaulic rm125/pcs
kancil Rr hydaulic rm55/pcs(both monroe)

blackmetal said:
how about for satria? front & rear, how much? monroe reflex...
anyway where is ur shop? thx

satria 1.3/1.5 reflex frt & Rr rm650/sets,installation rm80,location nearby kepong jusco

hai bro...

PM the best price for waja...complete front n rear
how much for monroe and gabriel...

i just have monroe for this moment
complete set rm600
if u really interested i can give some discount^^

AccordRacing said:
i just have monroe for this moment
complete set rm600
if u really interested i can give some discount^^

sensatrac or reflex bro...