Monster Mivec!!

That also depends on the engine layout...if uses the 96+ Lancer layout then have to modify mountings somemore...it will be even more complex then...

Originally posted by tatatititututoto@Jan 28 2005, 21:26
4G94 la... from mitsubishi io pajero.... 2.0... veri rare in malaysia
depends lor
4G15 is satria/wira
4G18 is waja but still tak ngam
18 already terbalik

4G94 Mivec... can hybrid. the bore size is 81.25mm but the stroke is really high.
you can hybrid but the engine will be damn tinggi. probably have to custom a bonnet to fit.

Originally posted by amir1218@Jan 29 2005, 10:12
4G94 Mivec... can hybrid. the bore size is 81.25mm but the stroke is really high.
you can hybrid but the engine will be damn tinggi. probably have to custom a bonnet to fit.
then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD?

Originally posted by tatatititututoto+Jan 29 2005, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (tatatititututoto @ Jan 29 2005, 10:29 )
--QuoteBegin-amir1218
@Jan 29 2005, 10:12

then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD? [/b][/quote]
ehhehe.. not everytime u pass by JPJ.. maybe onli one time onli then sita edi..

got setup using 4G93p with GTi piston..
tranny.. off course go for mivec lar.. its the best mivec can give u mah.. but if got LSD.. better :P

maybe can look into clutch.. oversize throttle body.. heheh.. fuel regulator.. hehhe.. play some piggybanks.. got money?.. stand alone ecu lor.. :o

gibod_78 said:
then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD? [/b]
ehhehe.. not everytime u pass by JPJ.. maybe onli one time onli then sita edi..

got setup using 4G93p with GTi piston..
tranny.. off course go for mivec lar.. its the best mivec can give u mah.. but if got LSD.. better :P

maybe can look into clutch.. oversize throttle body.. heheh.. fuel regulator.. hehhe.. play some piggybanks.. got money?.. stand alone ecu lor.. :o[/QUOTE]

Have u modify already your mivec engine??

bro.. mebi u can post mivec queries in the 'mivec club' thread in mitsubishi section.. there's lot of sifu's that can help there.. :)

ya...gibod the monster mivec hybrid..very the powerfull car...dam!!
i want to planing go 4 mivec...feel the mivec open....waahhhh ....:D

what r u talking man.. hahaha.. u wanna mivec yr already monster 4 throttle??? OMG :0 ...

Why do you want to waste on a Mivec ??? I'ts not that powerful lah fren,,,,and who'is this Monster Mivec anyway ?? I really-really want to meet him lah:cool:

V8_nutter said:
Why do you want to waste on a Mivec ??? I'ts not that powerful lah fren,,,,and who'is this Monster Mivec anyway ?? I really-really want to meet him lah:cool:

Diffrent poeple have different style of modify cars mah bro ...

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Diffrent poeple have different style of modify cars mah bro ...
Originally Posted by V8_nutter
Why do you want to waste on a Mivec ??? I'ts not that powerful lah fren,,,,and who'is this Monster Mivec anyway ?? I really-really want to meet him lah

Dont look down to MIVEC la fren!its a unique engine!

N/A engine suitable for drag..depends on the setting...example vtec n mivec..N/A with the capabilities to tapau turbos..

this V8 nutter is getting more and more annoying.

Maybe we should ban his sorry ass.

Anybody come across any more of his iritating post, just let any of the moderators know.