is it possible then i use a 4G94 block (Lancer 2.0 N/A) in replace with the 4G93 block?
depends lorOriginally posted by tatatititututoto@Jan 28 2005, 21:26
4G94 la... from mitsubishi io pajero.... 2.0... veri rare in malaysia
then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD?Originally posted by amir1218@Jan 29 2005, 10:12
4G94 Mivec... can hybrid. the bore size is 81.25mm but the stroke is really high.
you can hybrid but the engine will be damn tinggi. probably have to custom a bonnet to fit.
Originally posted by tatatititututoto+Jan 29 2005, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (tatatititututoto @ Jan 29 2005, 10:29 ) --QuoteBegin-amir1218
@Jan 29 2005, 10:12
4G94 Mivec... can hybrid. the bore size is 81.25mm but the stroke is really high.
you can hybrid but the engine will be damn tinggi. probably have to custom a bonnet to fit.
then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD? [/b][/quote] ehhehe.. not everytime u pass by JPJ.. maybe onli one time onli then sita edi.. got setup using 4G93p with GTi piston.. tranny.. off course go for mivec lar.. its the best mivec can give u mah.. but if got LSD.. better :P maybe can look into clutch.. oversize throttle body.. heheh.. fuel regulator.. hehhe.. play some piggybanks.. got money?.. stand alone ecu lor.. :o |
ehhehe.. not everytime u pass by JPJ.. maybe onli one time onli then sita edi..gibod_78 said:then like that dun wan la.... damn gila dei... jpj will smile everytime i go pass them.... i think will stick to the 4G93 block la... so which 4G93 block to use ? 4G93p or 4G93t?? what else can i do to make the engine better.. more powerful... what tranny to use? LSD or non-LSD? [/b]
V8_nutter said:Why do you want to waste on a Mivec ??? I'ts not that powerful lah fren,,,,and who'is this Monster Mivec anyway ?? I really-really want to meet him lah:cool:
Originally Posted by V8_nutterHyperRevved 6313 said:Diffrent poeple have different style of modify cars mah bro ...
how fas your can go bro