Move's Parts? Where can i get?

calenkl, try to call one of these 2 guys, 0122818336, Mr Woo, or 0122178648, Sam, recently they have sell lotsa copy of daihatsu move body kit, but all fiber la, so price is much much cheaper, you can visit their shop in bandar indah if u live in KL. :)

For your info...:
Maxis - 212 3802
Maxis - 391 2831
Maxis - 289 7150
Maxis - 312 3943
Maxis - 380 3791
Maxis - 632 2666

these numbers.. they r runner for MOVE parts ? or.. reps for kedai potong?
can sms them ah? :lol: or hope the price not potong kepala mah kekekekek

me enuff wif SILK fiber... :P long time never lepak wif calvin that white VIP kenari kekekek..

im looking for ori RS front and rear bumper wif complete lamps.

Originally posted by mashimaro@Apr 3 2005, 00:50
For your info...:
Maxis - 212 3802
Maxis - 391 2831
Maxis - 289 7150
Maxis - 312 3943
Maxis - 380 3791
Maxis - 632 2666

these numbers.. they r runner for MOVE parts ? or.. reps for kedai potong?
can sms them ah? :lol: or hope the price not potong kepala mah kekekekek

me enuff wif SILK fiber... :P long time never lepak wif calvin that white VIP kenari kekekek..

im looking for ori RS front and rear bumper wif complete lamps.
[snapback]863130[/snapback]​

Basically, they are all runner for some kedai potong here in KL...!
So far the price I got from them are very the reasonable...
Some of them are now slowly move to sell some fiber parts like silk / Heart Village and so on...
Just try & give them a ring & see what you can get from them...!
Till then, Happy HUNTING & Happy Modifying your CARS.... :lol:

malaysia talak la...one of these days we go to japan there n shop la..i saw one guy using the move seats wit leather cover...so cool~~ but this is the cover that i m using now la..not bad n cheap also..

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 12 2005, 09:15
got move leather seats or not, i tengah cari ni!!
[snapback]889259[/snapback]​

Try this site, i remember got people selling this barang...
Is an Original Move leather seat cover...Limited somemore!
http://www.kenarianz.com
You might just find what you want there....
Good luck! :rolleyes:

Here you go...
Hope this will help & also hope that the seat cover are still available.... :lol:
http://www.kenarianz.com/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=1144

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 12 2005, 22:38
mine susu color..theres white n one more black...ok la..at its price..wat can u expect?
[snapback]891595[/snapback]​

Rm200++ for the whole car???? :huh: