MPK... a piece of shit...

kher

angry: Juz now i went to my ex- scool n fetch my bro....

N i saw A MPK lorry... n the indian guy selling ice-cream standing beside looking at his motorbie being carried away by MPK. I know sure is my scool's idiot principal call the MPK 1. He thinks he in private scool so very lanci... canot sell ice-cream in his area. I dun c ice-cream seller in gov scool kena kacau also...
N the MPK sure c private scool so bodek la...ppl call then come... sure got benefit 1.

Ppl wans to earn a living in a simple way also canot meh??? :angry:
Izit wan force them go rob ppl n create havoc oni happy izit?

My principal always say those ice-cream sold by them r dirty n no hygiene...FARKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

To tell the truth the canteen in the scool is the dirtiest place in the world.. They cook stupid dumb food n charge our lunch fees so high n their workers r not hygeien as well.. Those dirty fat aunties oni know how to bodek when c ppl's parents come.

Poor ice-cream man... he's oni wif his helmet now.. I wonder how he gets his transport to get home...

N the scool is Sekolah Sri Lethia Klang.... Idiot private scool... Quality has been dropping n they tot they're stil the best in Klang... :angry:

MPK also has no brains!!! <_<

Life really tough there.... <_< Rich ppls....bcome more rich.....poor ppls....bcome more poor..... :(

Sri Lethia is in Eng Ann or Sri Andalas/Klang Jaya? Aiya, they can just tell him to go off ma, why tarik his motorbike? Sure kena compound :ph34r:

Originally posted by simplythebest@Feb 18 2005, 15:51
Sri Lethia is in Eng Ann or Sri Andalas/Klang Jaya? Aiya, they can just tell him to go off ma, why tarik his motorbike? Sure kena compound :ph34r:
U confused alr.. The 1 in eng ann is Sri Acmar. Another private scool in Klang town.

Sri Lethia is nearby the Sultan's Palace.
In front of Sri Istana scool...

They're bullying ppl la.. they c 1 poor indian guy so they know tis fellow no support la.. so juz tarik...
Over the limit man.... sell ice-cream oni ma... he's not selling firecrackers to sudents also...

N the ice-cream r from the same ice-cream company we buy in shops la.... my god man... the principal say is dirty... wat a lame reason... :angry:

Originally posted by kher+Feb 18 2005, 15:55 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Feb 18 2005, 15:55 )
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Feb 18 2005, 15:51

U confused alr.. The 1 in eng ann is Sri Acmar. Another private scool in Klang town.

They're bullying ppl la.. they c 1 poor indian guy so they know tis fellow no support la.. so juz tarik...
Over the limit man.... sell ice-cream oni ma... he's not selling firecrackers to sudents also...

N the ice-cream r from the same ice-cream company we buy in shops la.... my god man... the principal say is dirty... wat a lame reason... :angry: [/b][/quote]
but nutthin we can do also ma..rite anot?

Originally posted by alantan+Feb 18 2005, 16:54 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Feb 18 2005, 16:54 )
Originally posted by kher@Feb 18 2005, 15:55
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Feb 18 2005, 15:51

N the ice-cream r from the same ice-cream company we buy in shops la.... my god man... the principal say is dirty... wat a lame reason... :angry:

but nutthin we can do also ma..rite anot? [/b][/quote]
....we all go bring one car each and sell ice cream there... :P

seriously...i do agree tat they cud juz warn him off...

Have to consider point of view of the private school.

Last time my fren, he go private school.

Outside the private school, got pakcik selling nasi lemak to students.

So many students, even teachers tarpau nasi lemak to eat.

But one day many students and teachers sick suddenly due to food poisoning.

THe parents of the student make BIG complain to the school, "Why the nasi lemak in the school not clean"

THe school say the nasi lemak is not from school but outside. If the stduents want to tarpau outside the shcool, its beyond the management control.

The Parents shout back "Then u are responsible to make sure dirty food is not sold around your school area".

Another celaka is MPSJ!

They towed my car for illegal parking (somewhere around 2001)... no problem... I paid the fine, a whopping RM 175 after 'rayu'. Months later, they send me another requesting me to pay RM 175... I was like, "Fuck! I have paid the fine and even got the receipt".

So, what's next? I send the letter back with the remark in Post-It Notes at the back, "Dear MPSJ Admin, Pls shove this letter into your ass!"

Never got a reply from them since then... stupid lazy fuckers!

Same goes for DBKL... always issuing RM 10-30 fines for parking in TTDI... got around 16 summons, never bothered to pay them despite numerous notice letters.

For God's sake, TTDI commercial area is a highly congested area... build a multi-storey parking bay la! Charge RM 0.70 to 1 per hour also people don't mind. Stupid city planners! Only think of spending money on parks and super expensive granite sidewalks that people don't use / appreciate.

Wat they wan is oni easy money.... tat's all... FARK....

tat day also i saw MPSJ tow away 1 car near Taylors college. Sure is student's car...
wa.. come out no transport go home... :rolleyes:

I know my scool juz take the cleanliness as a reason oni coz their canteen food isn't that clean either. last year oni kena "SITA" once..... serve them right.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

They wan to get rid of the ice-cream seller bcoz they're afraid it will affect their business coz they know their food is very low quality n students r fed up wif it.
Coz sometimes we bring our own food n tapau for our frens like 10-20 packets also they make noise alr... hahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol: who cares??? :lol: :lol: :lol: they dare to touch us??? We'll sue them... Tis is the advantage in private scool...

Even their ice-cream also is "cap ayam" 1. ice-cream man sell 1 is branded ice-cream la...

:o poor guy........skool is liddat ger la...anythin wrong they will find some ppl to b responsible...mebbe da ice cream man kena tis time.....haiz......

Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Feb 18 2005, 22:09
:o poor guy........skool is liddat ger la...anythin wrong they will find some ppl to b responsible...mebbe da ice cream man kena tis time.....haiz......
it's the 2nd time the scool kenakan the ice-cream man wif MPK. <_<

Originally posted by kher+Feb 18 2005, 15:53 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Feb 18 2005, 15:53 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 18 2005, 15:50
wat is MPK....????

Majlis Perbandaran Klang [/b][/quote]
i thought mah puki kia!!hahah joking ya :lol:

who's in charge for cheras ar?
seems to be quite peaceful...or isit that i dont know what's happening around me?

all MP sux..... donno how to plan....build a multi-storey carpark in a area where nobody go,.....hehehe.... resurface the road...nice nice for 2 days..then Water board ppl come...korek here korek dere....then reseal....few more days, the Tenaga Nasional come also...korek here korek dere.... why in the 1st place...the water board and TN don wan to come and do thier work then resurface the raod sekaligus...hehehe

You guys should come to USJ la. This blardy MPSJ do nice roads in front of their MPSJ Complex near Taipan there... but if you go to Puchong which is under their territory almost their road is in not good condition, no proper light etc etc.

hehehehe..same here also... the housing area where those rich businessmen, tan sri, datuk...all the road good good one and proper lighting....the rest u know urself....