wat u feel about thieves + robbers

acbc said:
As for me, I'm in for 2 methods...

1. Public broadcast - make sure of local TV stations to broadcast criminal confessions. Get them to apologise to victims + their families n show their true identity + real name. Have SMS voting system to get the public involved.

2. Hard labour - get criminals to work at construction sites, reducing the need of foreign labour. In fact, it cost next to nothing to put criminals at work. Just give them food n water n pay the prison guards OT to monitor them.

What a good idea....But if the gov will do this...

If they meet me, then the problem will shift to the police. They'll be looking for me, simply cos I probably killed their own kind. buahahaha

hmmm wonder many other ppl got no comments bout thieves or robbers ar?

chut them lar... my house just got broken into..my mum went out for about 30 min to buy vege at pasar... come bac,.. house kena ransack,, haiz,, happened bout 10 am..!!!! think the thieves monitorin us d,,, 1 person standby,,, the other masuk curi.. then when occupant return,, they all belah!! damn them low life creature..

Excalibur said:
Is it just outside of your house??? If it is me damn i wonder if those #$% can get out of my kmapung or not....

while reporting to the police.... me saja saja ask the inspector whether we can whack thoses buggers if we caught them...... u noe wut?? he said... hantam saja.. janji tak mati... balik balai mau hantam lagi oooo..... i tell you.... if dapat... the first thing is i'll smash their fist!!

Take baseball bat/golf stick and whack their balls and see how their face look like. Then take a photo of their face in pain. hahhaha

satria_95 said:
Take baseball bat/golf stick and whack their balls and see how their face look like. Then take a photo of their face in pain. hahhaha

and post in zth? wakakakaka!!
yea even the police actually sum of them quite pissed wif this robbers + thieves..
alot of them already say.. kalau tangkap kasi hantam saja.. hahaha
so we know wat to do lah.. eheheh

bmw_m3,
They ask to whack only cos there's probably a lot of reports and the cops have lots of work to do. Nevermind la, I'll see if I have time one day, I'll try to chat up one of the cops and get more details about "voluntary" jobs. heh heh heh

off topic : wat do u guys think on the RTD chair throwing incident ? I think the kid deserves to be hit with a marble table instead of the plastic chair

hrmm...true true! but the officer shud not have throw a chair la actually...just go catch him...but i understand the frustration...sitting under the hot sun..then sum punk kid just pisses u off.

its the JPJ case in perlis is im not mistaken...the officers had a road block frm motorcyclist..then they stopped this kid who didnt have a license then he tried to speed off..but the officer threw a car at that kid..then a group of ppl whacked the shit outta the officer.

did i get the story rite?haha

fluffy,
the officer can throw a CAR? Damn. I didn't know malaysia got such super strong officers.

satria_95 : you forgotten that we lived in boleh-land meh ? anything also boleh 1 mar ... lol

Fluffy said:
hrmm...true true! but the officer shud not have throw a chair la actually...just go catch him...but i understand the frustration...sitting under the hot sun..then sum punk kid just pisses u off.

JPJ officers gave new bicycle to the kid... hopefully he kept his mouth shut over the chair throwing incident.

That kid is a potential Mat Rempit.

He didn't have a license, he wasn't wearing a helmet, he went against the traffic (to avoid the roadblock) and god knows what other rules did he break.

Plus it was either in, or near, a Kampung area.

He deserved it.

The flying chair I mean, not the bicycle.

U want Mat Rempits in action? Come to Kota Damansara... near the new Uptown D'Kota night market...

Superman? Plenty!
Wheelie? Got!
Drag? Definately!
Zigzag? Hehehe... of course la!

Smell black smoke from a turbo car? Always... silly people! How to win against a car la?

infernal,
Ya la. Forgot. hahahaha only those who don't eat bak kut teh can throw cars? Or what? hehehehe

Fluffy said:

very susah to tangkap this kinda ppl wan..... lots of officers patah hands and legs or sum even died leh..... to me ar.... government should really make wan area onli for those mat rempit to show show their stuffs at every states every week end.... let them organize races, then their skills will improve ma..... to me... i believe there's alot of max biaggi, velentino rossi on the roads of malaysia,,,.... they dun have proper training oni men...... WASTED!!