wat u feel about thieves + robbers

rollakid said:
imo thieves still okay lar, but wait until they reborn and go up to job level 40 change job into sinX then baru me headache. Hate it the most is when they pull one whole group of mob and run towards you and then cloak, then all mob will come hit you and you have 3 second to clear them out before you are dead.. grr... and you can't do the same to them cuz their meteor assult is so strong they can clear out any mob within seconds too

2much Ro d ahahahaha...

WBH8668 said:
normal lar... every year only 1 out of 10 malaysian kena robbed. so just 2,500,000 and ofcos 90% of this incident never report to police. So the goverment still think Malaysia still very safe.

ummm report or not also u know la the police like how..
they will say tak cukup makanla tis la dat la.. at the end u pay them after u kena rob??? :retarded: hahahaa..

me got things to share oso....

me went pak tow wit my chick...then on the way back wanna makan mc.d at

pandan mewah around 4pm... so we parked there and makan la... an hour later

mau balik,,.... guess wut...side wind screen smash... coz my chick leff her hand

back in the car... in day light babe....macdonald somemoe... that fucka must be

damn desperate men..... if i dapat that fellow.... i'll make sure i'll break his hands..

leongyew,
I don't mean to be rude or anything, but honestly, your english needs improvement. I know you're probably not very good in it but you could at least use this forum to try to improve.

1st, 2st, 3st = no such thing for 2st and 3st
The right word, 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Bear = Beer, unless you really mean slaughter a bear (the animal) and drink the blood, the Stone Cold Steve Austin (WWE star) style

just some hints.

bob6900 said:
me got things to share oso....

me went pak tow wit my chick...then on the way back wanna makan mc.d at

pandan mewah around 4pm... so we parked there and makan la... an hour later

mau balik,,.... guess wut...side wind screen smash... coz my chick leff her hand

back in the car... in day light babe....macdonald somemoe... that fucka must be

damn desperate men..... if i dapat that fellow.... i'll make sure i'll break his hands..

aih...anyone who steals IS deperate lor...

they should be made to suffer like in the long khong movie, where the step mother put boiling water into the guy's mouth and then burn his body starting with the legs.

Malaysia must have the law like in south africa that what some niger told me and i actually see on a web site b4...

ppl who got caught on stealing or robbing... the punishment is they chop of the hand and legs in front of everyone i mean in public... so everyone who see the punishment like this and all the robbers and thieves also will scare and maybe straight away retire...

This the robbers and thieves only might think if get catch and they might think, Aih.. only few years in jail mah.....

We have but never implemented... it was an issue in Kelantan back then to implement 'hudud law'. Obviously, many people find it too cruel and medival.

Excalibur said:
Malaysia must have the law like in south africa that what some niger told me and i actually see on a web site b4...

ppl who got caught on stealing or robbing... the punishment is they chop of the hand and legs in front of everyone i mean in public... so everyone who see the punishment like this and all the robbers and thieves also will scare and maybe straight away retire...

This the robbers and thieves only might think if get catch and they might think, Aih.. only few years in jail mah.....

Hhmm... what I feel about robbers and thieves. Here goes.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/whiplashes.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/tools.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/knifes.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/head_chopper.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/clippers.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/beheader.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/judas_cradle.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/neck_breaker.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/whip.jpg
+++++++++
PLEASE DO NOT QUOTE my pictures if you wanna quote it. Makes the page load like a snail la. hahahaha

fuyoo..... that's not 4 thieves la... that's so s&m-ing chicks!! hahahah

btw friends.... got another story to share... happen this morning.. while tengah

berak at 6:45am... me mama callme out saying some fellows fighting out side,

so i quickly rush to the show... u know wut?? 3 fellows driving a proton saga wc-

3064, 2 got down wallop another fellow who's on his way to a bus stop, really

can hear the sound of wacking although in the toilet!! (be de bak be de buk!!)

that chinese fellow finally can't tahan and fell, they took his h/p and wallet...

bloody face, swallon back

bruises at hands and legs!! pity him men... planing to balik kampung then kena

like this..... by the time i cuci my buntut...oni managed to get the car's no.plate..

so guys in cheras..... watch out for this car....grey colour,...proton saga....kalau

dapat.... give him nicely...... chow!!

waaaaa.. the pics all ahahaha kauz..
but if any of us really catch 1 ar.. dunno wat happen to himla wahahahaha!!!

ya la we should implement the hudud law. The problem is many ppl dont agree. So, you guys can only dream about preventing robberies in malaysia haha

acbc said:
We have but never implemented... it was an issue in Kelantan back then to implement 'hudud law'. Obviously, many people find it too cruel and medival.

hmm those ppl who think is cruel.. wait they kena whack den robbed and sumtimes when kena bunuh d abit 2 late lorr... actually come to think of it u dun steal u nonit scared la?.. anything to wipe all tis parasites off tis planet!!!!

bob6900 said:
fuyoo..... that's not 4 thieves la... that's so s&m-ing chicks!! hahahah

btw friends.... got another story to share... happen this morning.. while tengah

berak at 6:45am... me mama callme out saying some fellows fighting out side,

so i quickly rush to the show... u know wut?? 3 fellows driving a proton saga wc-

3064, 2 got down wallop another fellow who's on his way to a bus stop, really

can hear the sound of wacking although in the toilet!! (be de bak be de buk!!)

that chinese fellow finally can't tahan and fell, they took his h/p and wallet...

bloody face, swallon back

bruises at hands and legs!! pity him men... planing to balik kampung then kena

like this..... by the time i cuci my buntut...oni managed to get the car's no.plate..

so guys in cheras..... watch out for this car....grey colour,...proton saga....kalau

dapat.... give him nicely...... chow!!

Is it just outside of your house??? If it is me damn i wonder if those #$% can get out of my kmapung or not....

tortura? anythings find.. hahaa how nice can catch 1 now and torture-a out of him ah!!

Do u still remember a case where a man driving a 4x4 knocked down 2 snatch thieves with his rig after robbing from his mother?

A woman reported the man (so-called hero) to the police! According to her, he was cruel to the snatch thieves (after the accident, was severely injured). Can't really blame him because his own mother was a victim of the said crime. How would u feel if ur own mother was involved?

Days later, everyone agreed that both thieves deserved it (some say, they should die instead of wasting tax-payers' money sitting in jails) and jeered the woman for supporting a bunch of useless thieves.

What's the conclusion? Well, quite simple actually... they are many people who will object any form of cruel punishment to criminals. They believe with moral support, many can turn over to new leaf. I guess... there were wrong as criminals are now getting bolder n bolder by the second. Hell no, if they can rape / murder someone in broad daylight, who's going to stop them if majority continue to pity them?

Implementing 'hudud laws' may not be the only answer... increasing the jail term + caning may not be effective either. What else? Kill them? Broadcast their confessions on public TV like what they do in China (even police have their own TV channel)?

As for me, I'm in for 2 methods...

1. Public broadcast - make sure of local TV stations to broadcast criminal confessions. Get them to apologise to victims + their families n show their true identity + real name. Have SMS voting system to get the public involved.

2. Hard labour - get criminals to work at construction sites, reducing the need of foreign labour. In fact, it cost next to nothing to put criminals at work. Just give them food n water n pay the prison guards OT to monitor them.

bmw_m3 said:
hmm those ppl who think is cruel.. wait they kena whack den robbed and sumtimes when kena bunuh d abit 2 late lorr... actually come to think of it u dun steal u nonit scared la?.. anything to wipe all tis parasites off tis planet!!!!

easy la ... just hope those buggers meet satria_95 , problem solved . lol