Hypertune Photoshoot

More pics.... :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87851

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87852

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87853

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87854

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87855

Hypertune Photoshoot

:shades_smile: Even more pics ..........:shades_smile: https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87856

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87857

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87858

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87859

Hello goober,please post or send link to your article on Cars,Bikes & Trucks on the red tomato MR2 ;)

MK: i no money buy the car ler sigh..just interested to know more about the engine :) like the v6/v8 sound hehehe

goober said:
:shades_smile: Even more pics ..........:shades_smile: https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87856

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87857

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87858

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/87859

DARN... missed this... why take photos so early wannn ??:sad_smile::cry_smile:

MRMIC, can I get your Phoenix rear bumper next week Tuesday ?

I missed all the action too... Can't make it to KL cos caught up with work in singapore... Darn...

cynicks said:

sure.
waiting for you.
The Border front bumper arrived yet?

Yee said:
MK: i no money buy the car ler sigh..just interested to know more about the engine :) like the v6/v8 sound hehehe

loads of torque, sweet sounds if you match the exhausts right...

a pain in the ass to modify the mountings to fit in that beast...

er...that's about it lah...witnessed the born of that MR2 about 3 years ago.

anything more must ask "owner" already :P

MRMIC2 said:
sure.
waiting for you.
The Border front bumper arrived yet?

MIC,

The border will arrive this Friday.*cross fingers* I'm planning to install it next week Tuesday. (since its a holiday), but anyhow, I'm still missing a sideskirt. DARN ! Any plug and play sideskirts still laying around in your storeroom ?

HI GUYS & GALS,
just want to say hi... an hows the Mr2'S there in asia?? nice pics...
i have a 2 too but im in NYC here..
drop by www.Mr2oc.com if u want to know more about MR2's i know u guys have been there.. plenty of stuff to read an we are a cool bunch ..
henri

Some shots of a group of MR2's

Guys,

Some shots of our MR2's taken last night. Trying the long exposure effects. :shades_smile:

Blackie.jpg

bMR2002.jpg

bMR2008.jpg

bMR2011.jpg

bMR2010.jpg

bMR2005.jpg

Enjoy!

wow... what was the occassion? midnight hill climb?

on a separate note one unit 1990 manufactured transplanted 245 SW20 looking for a new owner.

PM or call for further details

TaE|VoN said:
I missed all the action too... Can't make it to KL cos caught up with work in singapore... Darn...

Taevon..dont work so hard..Come down to KL and show us your FTO-widebody SW20. Chun...
:)

Aiya Goober,

Call me on your next midnight run! Day run also can lol.