Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

Ms C, i can offer u a ride as well if you dun mind of stock car =) *shhhhhssssss* dun let yr bf know

oh.. 28th oct! :)

let's see if im allowed to go.. hahaha.. or.. i'll just hide with you guys among the crowd lor.. hahaha... you guys dun go right down to the track??

loolick said:
eyong, havent finish wif the unicycle thingy yet ar?!??i still havent bought mine

Haiya ... like that cannot lor ...

Just to make everyone equal, next time tt convoy we drive reverse okay ...

thanks for all the offer.. dun mind stock car.. but im waiting for a certain pro to gimme a ride.. no pros around? hahaha.. erm.. do girls ask this question often? cos pros would be really bz if every gal here wants a ride.. :P

"a CERTAIN pro ...".

No chance lar, all of us .... hehehe ...

aiya, we should leave this thread i guess........since ppl waitng for 'a CERTAIN pro' (check the 1st few pages if u do not know). ahahahaaa...............

*opssss.....kidding la*

hahaha.. im saying.. dun mind a ride.. of course... u r all nice ppl.. been really nice to me..

but im really hoping to feel wat is it like to be in a pro's car.. i mean they way they drive gotta be really different right? and.. its kinda a fantasy thingy.. :)

kinky .... muuuaaaahhhh hahahahahaha .........

*cabut ...*

i think that will only happen on the track. dun let the police c u driving the way u drive in the track, u will be in big trouble. =P

**calling for pros!!!!Ms C here need a ride!!she wanna experience the driving skill of a pro driver, if you think u r, drop her a msg n take her for a spin!

hahaha.. loolick.. dun tease me anymore ok.. :P

will go on a ride with u anytime.. hahaha

Pros have no time for girls like me.. :P they r into those tall super gorgeous models lah.. hahaha

Eyong: dun tell me u guys dun hav kinky fantasies.. haha.. im just human ok.. normal girl with lotsa kinky fantasies.. :P

Miss.C
wanna go for a drift in my silvia or drag in my V-Tec? hehehe

eyong
*sob sob.. i cant find my unicycle.. =(

u guys going on the 28th shah alam D1? cool.. come and support me ya.. im one of the competitor.. so Miss.C its ur chance to see Ariff and whole lot of pro drifter.. or can bring u up close to see Ariff.. kekeke

erm.. fatality.. wats a silvia? hahaha..

Whoa.. drag in ur v-tec is really tempting! hehehe.. but im kinda a little chicken.. wat if i get too scared? haha.. not allowed to laugh ok!!!

I have a unicycle in my hometown.. wanna rent it? :P

Ms. C - Come come go D1!!! I bring you to meet that "CERTAIN" pro. ;) Normally I'd hang around with them for awhile before they start.

wah! how come no one offer me for a drift? cheh.. unfair! unfair!

silvia is a car, miss c.. it's from nissan..

eh eh, fat.. your silvia is the s15 ar?

Fat, sound like a pro (never c u b4, so i guess u r).

shah alam?!?going alone damn bored la. =p

Ms. C, wanna sell yr unicycle?!? so that i can join eyong for his unicycle drift team.

hehe... nic jealous lah... i think all takut to take you for a drift lar... after say not enough speed... :)

ms.c... k lor... i surrender... wont tease you with scandal anymore... loolick... we stock car kena tapau lor from this thread... coz got no *pro* status... *sob sob*... darn! now need to look for new spot to spam... sad edi... :(

*aiyo
hahaha... go morac im sure alot of those drifters would like to take both of u for a spin.. kekeke..

Nicole
if i drive s15 i also dun dare to play drift... bang one time heartache.. hehehe
wait the sil80 all service ok then i drive out to TT.. cause play drift confirm the car give alot of problem.. and its been 2 months++ since i drive to subang.. =(

chinonet, i dun think they will mind if we keep on spamming ard here, rite Ms C? We are not pros, but we hope we can be 1.