Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

loolick
yea i will be in shah alam next month.. =)
i not pro la.. that day u know what Kei Tsuchiya say tome..
" You call this Drifting!" i damm malu.. =(
join our TT's then u know who i am.. I AM YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE~!!!!
muahahahaa!!!!!

loolick... come lah join and support our fellow perdana brothers at the D1 event... if they have a convoy there... i will infom you... also... get ur ticket for the xtreme nite fast... got several nicely mod perdana on show...
*eh... forgot cannot spam anymore... just passing by...*

Fat,wah........thats very malu la, but i think u should tell him, i m still learning. =P yes yes, TT next time so i get to know u...nighmare?!?!er......will c...........

okok.....u mean monsterV6, the red perdana?

where to get the ticket for xtreme nite???

*aiks
i copy that from Tokyo Drift movie le the quote.. he wont kutuk ppl wan le..
seems u me u also into drifting.. if not how u know monsterV6?? u also one of the drifter ar?! speak up! hehehehe

u can buy the tickets from jesz.. i'll be going with jun and nother girlfriend perhaps :)

ahahaa......*malu la me*.......me no drifter la, no pro no racer, me driver only. =) i dunno him, but hear of him b4........=D

calling for jesz.......wan to get the ticket from u.........call/pm me plz....0125105519...time to leave the office..........ciao!

thanks nic for the explaination..

junsupra: dun wan la.. pai seh pai seh.. hahaha.. see from far only lah.. :)

hey guys.. i dun mind normal drivers.. im no pros too!!!

just trying my luck if i can get any pros to give me a treat.. :)

erm.. dun wanan be friends lar.. haha.. SHY SHY SHY... hahahaha...

just an admire.. nothing more.. :P

Take me for a spin ... take me for a spin ... tooooooooo .....

Fatality said:
Miss.C
wanna go for a drift in my silvia or drag in my V-Tec? hehehe

eyong
*sob sob.. i cant find my unicycle.. =(

Fatality and Loolick: Gentlemen ... Choose Your ...

UNICYCLE ....

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/wheel-10.gif

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/rr418.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/r1.gif

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/mw6_mw10_mw19.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/measuring-wheels.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/meassuring20wheels.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/cst3030mmm.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/12090797.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/702111.gif

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/415.jpg

Ladies, pick your PRO-unicyclist .... nyek, nyek, nyek :mouth_closed:

haha.. junsupra.. he cant take me for a spin lar.. his wife will pull his ears!! hahaha... maybe i should ask his wife to gimme a spin! 1st female drifter in malaysia.. even cooler than just any pro eh! hahaha.. maybe not i should start idolizing his wife.. not him.. hahaha...

Fat, i know jesz is a girl la, i think i should pm her abt the ticket. =)

eyong, i would like to have a MW6, so i can carry every where i go. *lolz

Ms. C, her wife can drift too?!?!?i never know that!