Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

fat, i rather choose to sit jane's car, mini skirt?!?!?hell no!!!, dun think i can fit in any oso, i dun think u can drive after seeing me wearing mini skirt

yea.. Fat will runaway from u as far as possible and leave his car behind! muahahaha.. rofl

D O R I F T O ;p

Wei! Why cruise only?! So slow la!!! Cannooooot! I'll dieeee!!! GIVE ME G'S!!! I DEMAND G'S!!! Haha

hahahaha~!!!!! good wan loolick... i'll follow what nicole said.. run far far away and leave my car behind.. or not i just boost all the way man.. hahaha

looks like jun gila gila of boosting already.. hahaha!!!

fat.. u hear that? miss c wants much more :p kekeke... wonder more of what?.. hmmmmmmmmm.....

u din ask~~:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

Fatality said:
err...err.. *ahem~!:embaressed_smile:

dun think she wants to lo.. :sad_smile:

walaueh.. girls this day so ganas.. tot girls chicken out when guys drives fast.. hahaha.. well will see when is my next drift then will let u guys know.. now the silvia also here spoil there spoil that's y never bring to morac for drift.. but how also wan to prepair for D1.. always dream bout joining that huge event.. hehehe

BG
dare to sit in a drift car for drift? =p

ehem ehem...u better don turn ur own thread into a hamsap thread...better be careful when u mention this sensitive word :>:confused_smile:

CamelRacingToez said:
hi bikinigal! hehe.. yippee!!! one more gal here!!! *throws confetti and bra! hahaha

yea~
there's no 'scare' in my dictionary~~
nowadays gals not only ganas, they got guts too!!!:_:
rite gals~?

Fatality said:
BG
dare to sit in a drift car for drift? =p

well.. alright.. see if u girls really dare to sit up to genting.. hehehe.. as i know most ppl dare not sit after one round up and down from genting.. but please dun eat before go up.. i got a bad experience before.. fren puke in my car while on the way up.. =(

wah! russ took me up to genting also no prob.. wanted him to go faster actually.. muahahaha...

respect u la nicole! got the guts wei.. but mine is all sideways up.. hehe

err... got buy insurance? hahaha!! wait i rebuild everything first only take out for TT's.. alot of the parts all spoil.. that's y play drift very hard wan.. sure got problem the car..

wah.. more of speed la.. more wat somemore... :P haiyor.. u guys ar..

is it really dangerous?? to go up genting??

Nic, i will do that to Fat just to scare him away,

Fat, if u really leave yr car behind, good 1!!!mission complete! so i can drive your car away. btw, can u give me a ride up/down genting ar?! guess that will be fun....

hey fatality.. just wondering ar..... if you have a s15.. why are u not listed in the 180sx or silvia thread?