Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

huhu... yeah... great suggestion bro... since ms. camel is also quite new here... at least she would feel very welcomed here... by the way... cool vids! i like the last part when that small boy drift his tri-cycle... hahahahaha...

but then ah... your car sure be so far far far in front one... mine would way way way behind... hehe... hard for my tri-cycle to keep up with your mustang lah bro... (unless i hook my car to your car and you pull me lor... hehe... sure look very cartoon one...) maybe you can also show and share with ms.camel some drift skills... i definately know she will love it!

me now looking for a website/forum which got "drifting for idiot..." need to know the type of suspension needed... tyres... and such... tried once at the empty parking lot near giant shah alam... managed to menouver, but then a bit wably... luckily car din't turn turtle... else very susah one... :)

No lar ... Mustang is so so so slow .... No guts American made POS ... Makes loud sound but lembik leh ....

No problem, we race and drift uni and tri-cycles only ...

this tread moving too fast, cant follow up!

chinonet77, i m a pro too okie! pro of driving slowly on the road. lolz! anyway, i never been to any tt yet, so i m not sure how it will be like.

eyong, chinonet77, today after work i go buy a tri-cycle, then we drift together, but need to learn from you guys la, cuz i dunno how. =p

Ms C., get some of yr girls fren for tt as well if u think that u will be the only girl there, i m sure that u have some other girls frenz which love rides as well rite? yes yes, "Only zth girls or newbies tt....." as u can tell from the subject of the tread,

Welcome Ms. Camel!!! Good to know that there are more and more girls joining Zth! Thank god actually! Now hopefully I wont be mistaken for a guy so much ;p Cheers!

Add us girls in Friendster @ http://www.friendster.com/modderz

Junsupra seemed to be constantly "recruiting" ppl in her friendster .... Whasup Junsupra ... Planning for an all girls chicks-modders and drift team?

Not my friendster also... jEsz made it la! Lolz... Don't want drift team... Drag team can? ;p

Ms. C we might be meeting up next week if you're interested for a TT ;) Will tell you the details asap

Hahaha ... A full fledge girls drag team .... Hmmm, I'll like to see that ...

eyong, i guess i will need to save the video n learn from that kind, i m sure that he will be DK one day,ahahaha........

. sorry guys.. i did not CABUT lar ok.. just got bz.. this thread is definately moving tooooooooooooo fast! hahaha.. im seriously lost in this forum, wheres the thread someone mentioned that has an all girls recruit? however, im not a pro-chick leh.. :(

hahah.. sakuraguy.. wats wrong wif my nick? hahaha.. was a suggestion from a dear fren.. :P

Ms. C: Some of the top picks are,

1) Only zth girls and newbies tt.....;
2) Which car would you suggest a girl drive?;
3) Girls with tattoo;
4) pics of my ride.. clean for once.. hehe :D; and of course
5) Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDeveil!~!~

You can also go into threads dedicated to certain part of towns around Malaysia, and some, certain make or model of cars. But that's just my picks.

Cheers.

haha.. thanks eyong.. and u r real farnee..

sorry guys.. have to leave that ray of light right in the middle of my face... hahaha.. it was upon someones request.. :P

dont worry, ray or way, i managed to remove and see ure face :) .. ekekekek ..sharp eyes, thick lips .. need more clue? .. u look familiar

hehehe... i also thought our ms.c had c...abut also... huhu... don't worry ms.c... once you get to know the chick in zth... you will pick up the skills really fast...

wah! an all girl drag team? sure syiok one... i went to the merdeka endurance recently... really wish next year we can see more female drivers participate... and sad to see that the female group that i was looking forward to see... that their car broke down... (p/s: junsupra... if you plan to race ah... maybe you can ask eyoung to lead the pom pom guy team to cheer you up... hahaha... sure a crowd puller one! hehe...)

ms.c got nice nick eh? hehehe... she called herself the cute camel LOL huhu... cute wat... yeah... also don't agree with the light thingy... guess her bf don't let all the buayas in zth to see the real her one... else sure kena ngap one... hehe...

loolick... got your tri-cycle oledi or not? hehe...

wow.. sakuraguy.. how did u manage to remove that? is it even possible?

dun have a nice car to pick up my skills fast! haha.. driving a gen 2 auto.. and im not really into racing myself.. just into the pro's.. especially cute & goood ones! :P

nice ar my nick? haha.. many thats then to someone who suggested it.. nola.. bf dun know im in zth.. :P

hm... come on lah sakura... tell us who she is... hehehe... lots of busy body here want to know... hehehe... (p/s: is it by any chance you're driving an orange color gen 2 ah ms.c? you sound familir lah...)

wah! like dat one ah... want to meet with cute pros... some more keeping secret from bf... notti notti gurl... huhu... kantoi oledi... hehehe...