Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

lost *sigh*...

aiyuh... only pros ah? like that confirm lor need to gather all the lonley non-pro n/a tri-cycle driver to form the "lost lonely zth boys" geng... no chick want to lepak wif us one... even eyong orange mustang also we cannot catch up...

CamelRacingToez, welcome. :hello:

Good to know that more of the fairer sex are into cars nowadays.

haha.. seriously.. you drift too?? really a pro?? dun gimme uni-cylce jokes somemore lah!!

hi v specs.. thanks for the welcome.. :)

just wondering.. how many gurls are in here? hehhee

eyong, dun forget me in the uni-cycle drifting team!ahahahaa........

who is pro n who is not, i dunno la, but i can tell that i m no pro, if drive for few years consider a pro, then i m! lolz!

V-Spec said:
Well I know what a Camel Toe is. :embaressed_smile:

Mmmm ....mmmm ...... Maybe that's what it is ... :mouth_closed:

*pssst, I loVeZ Camel Toes ....*

loolick said:
eyong, dun forget me in the uni-cycle drifting team!ahahahaa........

who is pro n who is not, i dunno la, but i can tell that i m no pro, if drive for few years consider a pro, then i m! lolz!

loolick: Sure man, remember the video I posted with the kid .... now, he's the REAL pro, hehehehe ...

We, can all learn from him instead :mouth_closed:

Ms. C: Come tt with some of the guys and girls then you'll find out who's pro, and who's pro'er .... And whose has monster cars, and who (only one guy here) has racing unicycle lor ... hehehe :shades_smile:

wah wah wah.. ALL the buayas migrated from my thread to here.. no wonder my thread is dying.. muhahahhaha... even junsupra is buaya-ing.. LOL

okay okay.. we have tt okay? but when? and keep your hands off my man! muahahahahhaha.. u won't see him wearing a kilt like k3nny! too bad i don't have the R34 with me anymore :'( *sob sob*

Doing the P&P - Protect and Possess ... *sign*

You may not always know a guys deepest darkest secrets ...

*grin*

V-Spec said:
Well I know what a Camel Toe is. :embaressed_smile:

OXFORD Pg. 242
34.a (w) A female who can race car is nicked as CamelRacingToez

u got wat i mean ?

another example ...

OXFORD Pg. 258
85.e (m) A male who can race car is nicked as banAnaRacer

hope u have been cleared ... :mouth_closed:

Woo ... SakuraGuy, you are like a living walking brittanica, man.

Btw SakuraGuy, are you really in the Land of the Cherry Blossom now?

Ooo ... Must be confused with your displayed location ... Any tt happening soon? Like next week or something?