Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

haha .. i seldom join TT .. only drag drifts races i be around :) .. just simply use different location ... not actually to confuse people .. but .. eherm .. i love nippon!

Haha ... No further explanation needed ... Don't we all lovvvveeezzz, Nippon's, hehehehe ...

CamelRacingToez said:
HI Karen! *wave *wave back! *throws confetti & bra! hahahaha

Glad to have a gal pal in my thread karen. yippee yipeee! you joining them for the TT?
hi..hi... *throws back thongs n bras.. * opps... haha..

btw,which TT u talking abt?

karen, i do not know when's the tt.. seems everyone is busy.. sigh :(

ic..... check out gals/newbies tt.. hope sumone will reply there..

But I thought ms camel said she's not really into racing but more interested in the pros? Nyek Nyek! Guys getting lucky liao

sakuraguy said:
OXFORD Pg. 242
34.a (w) A female who can race car is nicked as CamelRacingToez

u got wat i mean ?

another example ...

OXFORD Pg. 258
85.e (m) A male who can race car is nicked as banAnaRacer

hope u have been cleared ... :mouth_closed:

Hmmm... prefer to hear it directly from the horse's or camel's mouth though

Ms.C dah miss out chance to check out some pro leng-chai last weekend sia ... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

wow.. sorry guys..just came back from a long oversea trip! glad to see this thread growing.. hehe..

shucks eyong! i missed out last week! any pics to share?? boohoo!!

yea yea.. im up for a TT.. but only if nicole and karen shows up too.. :)

Im seriously not realy into racing.. dun understand it much.. but into pros though.. :P

Ah... We're having a TT this weekend on Saturday. BikiniGal is coming down... You're free to join us if you like :)

er.. what do u mean into pros? are u interested in guys with nice cars or those professional drivers? if into professional drivers then u have to get interested in racing.. that's what it is all about! haha.. big powerful engines are purfect for racing.. hehe..

CamelRacingToez said:
yea yea.. im up for a TT.. but only if nicole and karen shows up too.. :)

Im seriously not realy into racing.. dun understand it much.. but into pros though.. :P

junsupra said:
Ah... We're having a TT this weekend on Saturday. BikiniGal is coming down... You're free to join us if you like :)

Can I come ...

Can I com ......

Can I cum .........

Btw, Nic's rite about ****** pros ... You have to know and love racing too :shades_smile:

yeah u can come la.. won't miss u out :P

TT - saturday BK, mont kiara @ 7pm

come join us!!