Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

hehehe... not kecoh not syiok one... huhu...

well... let me see... with whom ah you can have *scandal* with... hehe... i think you better ask the other gals... they should know many ;) surely there's one whom you can get attracted to... i mean their driving... hehehe... :P

haha.. wow.. *scandal!* hahahaha... guess some gals here.. especially jane must be realy putting their guard up.. haiyor.. dun wanna join TT edi la.. embarassing.. sheessshhh...hahaha]

yea.. its amazing how these guys can do stuff like that.. i wanna try also dun know how to? hahaha... skali masuk longkang.. hahahaha...

ive not realy go out of my thread.. haha.. any suggestion where should i start to go? im so blur here...

haha.. wah, i was out for a day then u guys came up with scandal pulak.. don't let jane know ya? muahahaha..

yea, ariff's driving skill is awesome.. he drifted down from genting and my jaw dropped when i saw that! miss c., if u want to meet ariff, come for the skyline tt.. that was where i met ariff and jane for the first time.. BUT first of all, get a skyline first! :p muahahahaha..

oh yea, ariff's wife (jane) is on traffic.. she did an interview with the mag.. and she's a drifter as well.. very impressive.. guess she got herself a good "sifu".. and they make a cute couple too! :)

hehe... aiyah... don't lah get embarrased... (and make sure you don't kacau their man lor... hehehe) like me can lah embarrased... car not up to expectation... (scared to see eyoung orange mustang monster... huhu...)

wanna try to drift eh? better you join nic, jun & the geng first... from there they will guide and introduce you to the world of motoring... they will also intro you to their other friends or groups... and so on... maybe someday you might have a chance to drift... who knows... :) am i rite or not ya'll?

me and russ plan to get a car and try our hands on drifting BUT don't know when.. haha.. :p can' t drift in a GTR.. muahahaha..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1651945#post1651945

Ms. CamelRacingToez... This is the thread for Girls TT ;)

Heinz .... leave you youngies for alittle while and see, scandle pulak. How now. how now?

Ms. C: Go tt first lar and get to know some of the awesome jie-jie and kor-kor in here first ...

my oh my.. seems like ariff is so famous.. everyone seems to know him.. gosh.. hehe.. yea nic.. agree.. pls dun let jane know.. shes gonna hate me before even know me.. haha.. yeah, from wat u guys said, they r really a cute coupld.. course wont kacau lah! haiyor.. hehehe.. dun talk bout ariff lar.. intro me some other drivers.. better looking ones perhaps? hahahaha.. and not married???

yea.. will try to attend, will contact nic and jun soon.. but this weekend.. is really really crazy for me.. hope i can really make it.. how many ppl will be attending??

Nic: wow.. getting a car to drift? haha.. can i see u learn then? maybe can pick up something too.. hehehe... seriously blur bout cars! haha.. wat more bout drifting! ask jun! shes seen how silly i can get.. haha..

eyong: no scandle la.. they kacau me only.. hahaha

miss c
eh.. sorry.. not today its tomolo at hartamas.. hehehe
drop by tomolo le.. after that can go genting Dori Dori! =p
btw there's still some driffters which u can cheak out besides Ariff.. hahaha!!

chionet
come join us tomole le.. drive whatever car come nvm wan.. as long come TT enjoy enough.. my car also stock =p
the link jun posted.. put ur name and come.. at least i got member.. hahaha
btw eyong damm bad.. bully me with his skyline.. =(

yea fatality.. saw the link from jun, but did not put my name up.. wat if i really cant make it.. then u guys will be angry and say i FFK.. hahhaa... :P but will really try to make it...

yea.. hes takan anyway.. :( .. gave up hope.. hahahaha...

whats genting dori dori??

aiyuh... this thread suddenly move so fast... had fun kacauing ms.c with all the *scandal* and *crush* thingy yesterday... hehehe...

its ok ms.c... i think they'll understand your commitment if you cant attend... just put your name first... and mention there "tentatively"... i will also put my name there... and will also try my best to be there as well... (although haven't met any up close and personal yet) at least i got friend there...

aiyuh fatality... you said you drive silvia one? where got stock car wo... hehehe... eyoung no one can challange one... if want to follow him... have to ikat my car to his car... then can keep up... huhu... btw... not that i don't want to join... i'm a shy guy lah... haha... sumore last time had bad experience going to tt alone... was the only malay guy there... feel like being outcast only... but i think this crowd are very nice nice people... very looking forward to go...

Fatality said:
btw eyong damm bad.. bully me with his skyline.. =(

Yaya, my ass kena tiong kau kau until smoke also comes out leh (now, where's my vaseline???).

Driving blind in the dark, and having a passenger sliding all over the place is quite a challenge. Knew I should have invested on the Mil-spec Gen-3 NVG when I was in the States :shades_smile:

hahahaha! need to get new pair of adjustables.. front KO already.. back also soon.. when u coming back TT with us again? after TT sumore wat.. kekeke *hands and legs damm itchy!

Will do my best to tt again - It sure was fun. Damn 10 minutes run was like worth about 2, maybe 3 tt session liao ...

yea same as my silvia to.. boost all the time till petrol KO.. now turbo lag.. u know anyplace which sell TO4E turbine? need those.. if can get it cheap let me know.. been looking for this turbine for a long time.. 2nd hand wan will be best.. brand new cost a more then my salary.. hahaha

That's the one from an E.6 rite? Will ask my tech here if he can find one cheap for you lor, but KL got more options I guess.