Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

now im using TDO6 from E6.5 which is a good turbine.. but TO4E is used in Japan GT cars... a very big turbine which can pump out 500hp++ from my silvia.. that's y thinking of upgrading the turbine to a bigger and more hp... currently using a R34 GTR intercooler and very big.. that's y very lag now.. will really appriciate ur help u can help me look for a TO4E..

No promises but ask around ok ... Wah, sure I mati liao like this ... Smell smoke also tak jadi ... Me looking for only standard 34 turbines leh ... Heinz ...

Give you lor .... I buy kap-chai turbos instead LORRRR ....

nvm la eyong.. we both take unicycle to TT's in the future le.. *sob sob.. kekeke

Ya lor .... unicycle drift .... You tiong my ass I sure tiong balik one like that. Bring snooker que as well, then we can also do the que charge like during those medievil days ...

Ok lor ... Like that I think I post to sell my car too ... The get mod-unicycle ... hehehehe ....

then i also sell my V-Tec and Silvia.. next time we together take unicycle go TT's

nicole working and spaming the same time.. kekeke
c ya guys and gals tomolo! leaving office soon!!
eyong dun forget bout our unicycle plan... hehehe

We, Masta-ley Mundi-Taskara woi ...

And Fatality: DONE!

aiyuh... no wonder ms.c so quiet today... must be she already pening one... :)

jun fault.. kekeke.. oi dota! sien wei in warnet kill ppl.. damm noob la they all..

oh my god, this tread is going too fast!!!cant even follow............

u all got tt tonite?!?!?man.....i wish i can go............so can meet all the sifu.....=)

camel: good to have you back. now you can answer my question about your nick... why camel racing toez? camels have hoofs as far as i'm concerned

Camels don't have hooves... they have toes... ;p I think hahaha

*ahem* take away the racing and you have??!!!! *choke*