Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

junsupra said:
Eterna Twin Turbo? Hehehehe "Twin Turbo" *rofl*

engine kaput edi... had to come with my reliable tri-cycle... huhu... luckily still manage to arrive after the wild chase... hehe...

eh, damn malu la.. my engine stock.. if it's not raining and they didn't know the way, i think i'd be the one left behind! lol

Eterna Twin Turbo? Who??me????since when?!?!?

not in my list leh, my income cannot support la..........i m just driving a stock car, which i need to bring to the workshop almost everyweek, a lot of small small problems.......

nic, dun worry, my oso stock, somemore a lot of virus inside already, need to wait until the day when it stop fuctioning, then only twin turbo come in......hope i will have the $$$ by that time...........

loolick said:
Eterna Twin Turbo? Who??me????since when?!?!?

not in my list leh, my income cannot support la..........i m just driving a stock car, which i need to bring to the workshop almost everyweek, a lot of small small problems.......

erk! hm... if i'm not mistaken someone from zth mention that you were upgrading to eterna tt... maybe i got the wrong info... *malu mode*... my eterna tt oledi gone case... engine blew up kow kow while trying to beyond the 200km/h barrier... luckily i'm still alive... huhu... "moral of the story... keep it simple... keep it n/a..."

err guys.. wats the meaning of stock.. and can it be infected by virus??

i think u guys need to gimme a crash course on cars...

CamelRacingToez said:
err guys.. wats the meaning of stock.. and can it be infected by virus??

i think u guys need to gimme a crash course on cars...

erm... let me see... from what i understand... (from a newbies like me oso...) stock = standard engine... either with no... or with only minor modification... i think? hehehe...
as for the virus eh... car are also like us... when they got flu... the car will go jerking a bit... hehehe... :P

chinonet, ahaha.....dun worry, i dun plan for twin turbo, unless my stock engine.............u know....ahahaha.......as u said, keep it simple.

ms C, sorry for the virus thingy. if u never take care of yr car properly, they will get sick. something like if u dun service your car. when u r sick, u go c doctor, when yr car is sick, u bring yr car to the workshop.

haha.. should have guessed that loolick

so tell me guys... wat do u mean when u said stock engine?

and twin turbo.. thats like a super engine right. have heard friends talking about this. Can my gen2 have this? haha.. but i guess it wouldnt make sense then.. since i hardly drive fast.. :)

wootttsss~!!!! so many page over the weekend.. well good TT and nicole is a crazy driver!! hahaha lucky my tyres front nearly botak if not... hehehe but but u still got russ GTR and i only got silvia.. =( but nvm still can play topspeed.. =p
this week TT for Miss.C kekeke~
AnyOne wanna organize??

wah! gen 2 twin turbo.. don't play play..
miss camel, stock engine means no mods to it.. your gen 2 is stock.. the same as how it came out from the proton factory.. u can google turbo and can find some images or explaination how it works.. i guess.. hehe..

me? a crazy driver? haha.. :p yea yea.. when russ comes back am gonna practice in his GTR.. then next time i can bring it out for tt.. wohooooo!!
this week tt i thought ever is organizing it.. no?

hehehe... yerp loolick... keep it simple... way easy to maintain...

oh yes... stock (or n/a) is the term that ppl use to explain a standard engine (with no or with only minor mod)... a converted engine would involve changing most of the engine cre components (the main engine block, manifolds, pistons, etc...)

twin turbo on the other hand is something diff... it is a term used for most v6 engine converted into turbo (due to the nature that the engine is designed in "V" shape, and it requires 2 turbo "turbines" to boost the car... anyway... turbo engine requires careful care... (phew... tried my best to explain in the most simplest way...)

minor mod would involve: changing to performance plug cable, spark plug, use better lub oil, adjust the tappet, air intake filter, better brake pads... and such...

try posting some question bout cars and modification ques here... the best person to advice you on these would be all the sifus here in zth... if i advice... affraid it would become "ajaran sesat" edi :) i think dats all from me... (my knowledge also very minimal...)

fat... u said u got stock engine... big liar ar... hahaha... when i park next to you at projet... and hearing to your car engine... where got stock wei... i oso malu with my car... want to hide oso donno where to park edi... haha...

alamak! nic is going to take the GTR out for TT... like dat we meet at the TT place straight lah... no need convoy... hehehe... sure malu if kena potong...

ONLY if i can tame that beast.. muahahaha! hmmm.. think 1 month enuf ar to tame it?

ms C, Gen 2 twin turbo, that will be........dunno how to put into words. anyway, as i think chinonet explain it quite well, cuz i dunno how should i put into words, (no choice la, i m still new in CARs), i guess my knowledge is so so limited.

chinonet, turbo engine requires careful care, n it is high maintanence car as well.rite?

nic, if u start driving in yr baby's car, i think u will feel so slow when u ride on your own. thats where u get the motivation to get a new & powerful ride.......

chionet
stock la bro.. seems like most of the ZTH members wont trust me.. *sob sob.. well ur not the first.. all also say i lie that i change engine.. y la u guys dun belive me.. hehehe.. well if u cant catch up with us u can always sit in our ride with us like jesz did.. tumpang nicole spectra powered by SR20 NEO Turbo.. kekeke

nicole
err.. TT organize by Ever? i duno wor... need to cheak with her.. but on the 6th got Stimboat TT organize by me.. respond is good.. cheak SJG Thread for more info.. psssttt.. if u get russ GTR out for convoy TT let me know.. will bring out my silvia so leave all those slow cars behind.. kekekeke

hehehe... 1 month to tame the beast eh... either way i still go straight to the tt place and park my car far far away one... sure malu if kena potong when convoy... hehehe... spectra with SR20 turbo? fuiyooo! :)

fat... sure or not... but still u have ur performance silvia... sumore want to leave all our slow cars behind one...

loolick... hehe... yerp... turbo is costly to maintain... and you need a lot of experience as well... gen 2 tt? cant imagine... how lah to fix 2 turbine??? hahaha... if got i respect one...

p/s: pening edi trying to reply to this thread... internet at work slow... sumore got proposals to prepare... sheesh!