Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

hm... i thought she said that she had cute *hump*??? hehehe... i think my head already weng after the tt today... :)

eh eh chinonet, i can't remember who u are.. muahahaha! where were u sitting?

don't remember me???? wah.... feel so sad one like dis... :cry_smile:

:heeeelllllooooo:

i'm the one wearing the beige jacket (was not feeling well, but to meet you all i still come one)... at first was seating next to your table... then later move to the table close to the door... anyway... this is the first convoy i follow ppl driving at 140km/h.... sheehs.... the road was slipery wo...

p/s: i still can't believe the guy who supplied the map in the tt thread actually gone sesat... hahaha... malu wei... i thought i was the one who might get lost... :X-:

we were the last 4 cars... headed by chris i think... was trying to keep up with you guys after the pizza hut traffic light... then all of you shoot off so fast one... i remembered i was pressing at 140km/h but still lost you all...

ceh... :) hard lah for me who drive a black *milo tin* to keep up... luckily i manage to get there... huhu...

aiseh... don't lah drive GTR at 80km/h... sad lor like dat... (was wondering at what speed did you go while riding in the black car just now???)

didn't notice leh.. haha.. eh, don't la we spam miss c's thread.. later she pengsan reading all this

ya lah... hehehe... i think she already pengsan one... been very quiet... really was hoping to meet her in person today... sure syiok kacau her one... hehehe...

wow.. seriously guys.. haha.. confusing me here on purpose izzit??? haha.. its alrite to spam my thead and confuse me further if u guys enjoys this so much... seriously, someone needs to give me a crash course bout cars and racing real soon...

blade_runner said:
camel: good to have you back. now you can answer my question about your nick... why camel racing toez? camels have hoofs as far as i'm concerned

yea.. nics right.. ive said this b4.. my nick was chosen out by someone la... hehe... camels are nice what.. nice humps.. durable considering being able to survive in the desert.. and have erm... nice toes wat.. hahaha.. right eh Jun? hehehe.. *wink *wink

ive been away all of yesterday and today.. tooo many things to do lar.. really bummed that i only got back home at bout 1am.. then i remembered theres the TT today!!! pengsan.. well.. its 330am now and i still cant sleep! anyways.. tell me bout the TT guys.. all i know is nicole was leading.. leaving u guys way behind.. hehe.. does every TT include a race session or something like that.. cos i know nuts bout driving.. haha...

ms.c! finaly woken up from ur pengsen eh? hehehe... maybe becoz the other thread already jam up... dats why we come here... huhu... aiyuh... really wish you were there last nite... sure more merrier... this is also the first time i tt with them... and they accepted me well... although i got the flu last nite... but worth it... a nice tt...

btw... you can read up my summary of the tt on the tt's thread...

hehe chinonet.. ur first tt? hehe.. will definately try to join the next one. sounds like u guys had lots of fun!!

welcome back ms.c! we miss you last nite lah... hehe... yeah... my first tt with them... i usually join the car club tt... but this one really sempoi *open* tt... was also hoping to meet loolick... want to know about his perdana twin turbo project... my perdana no more turbo... tebabow got lah... :) engine kaput edi... going back to standard... easy to maintain...