Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

im not a model..im fat..ugly..drives kancil.. pity me.. *sob sob..

fat......go exercise more...on diet........kancil.....good man.......SLK leh........

abt the ugly part....cant help much.......

*cak!* had been a while since i last post anything here... :)

anyway... straight to the point... hey'all... have you ppl gotton the ticket for d' xtreme nite? plan to meet jesz next week... come lah... we go together gether... at least one shot jesz can come down and sell the tickets to us... me shy to meet jesz alone lar... hahaha... sumore at least got chance to gather again wat... but need to make it later at nite lah... can ah? its fasting month... so a bit susah for me lor... namelist please... we'll set the date and time later...

it's at bkt jalil on 10th - 11th Nov.. i will be going for sure.. with andrea, my girl friend and russ.. hopefully :)

err... *sigh.. im ugly.. fat.. short.. etc..etc.. dun look at m ugly pics le.. sad wan u know.. hahaha.. eh where jun and nicole go? afternoon no spamer.. =(

chinonet, good idea!! mayb organize TT to get the ticket from jesz......

yea.. those gurls went 1U.. shopping!!!!! *envy *envy

fat: u r too modest.. :) .. post up a pic of u here lar.. the rest of u also.. wanna know wat u guys looked like.. :P

yea, rite~~
but u are cute to me ma~~darling boss~~hehehe....

*flirtatious...scandalous*

Fatality said:
im not a model..im fat..ugly..drives kancil.. pity me.. *sob sob..

BG
shhh.. dun say in public.. shy shy wan u know.. =p

Miss.C
hiya.. wan me to post sumore? that 2 not enough?
come D1 then see in person better.. =)