Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

hi russ.. its alrite.. these shoppaholics bombs everywhere and every thread they see.. hahahahaha

yea gurls.. someday.. i'll surely join.. but now i think i gotta save up a lot of money 1st!!! hahahahaha... how can i keep it up with u guys!! *faints

*spaming on sunday evening!~~ hehehe...

Miss.C
PM replied.. =)
yea.. would not wan to get into a relationship if my partner wants me to quit motorsport.. that would be the last thing i do when im dead! if she agrees i would be more happy.. =)

who u calling shopaholic ar? *pulling your ear* :p well, u made me into one! muahahaha.. giving me money to spend and spoiling me.. muahahaha.. remember i bought things for u too.. not just for me.. hehe..

russwestwood said:
Hey, this is Ms Camel toe's thread lah, not u 2 shoppaholics.. :P

haha.. nicole.. look back at wat u wrote! why are u complaining? hahaha.. hes spoiling you, showering u with money... sssh.. hush hush.. dun let him realize that hes manja-ing u too much.. hahahaha

mmm ... shopping is relaxing ... at least until the bills arrive ...

yeah ms.c... was in jakarta on a business trip...

*phew* luckily i don't have any gf... else sure poket koyak one... hehehe... now on a saving spree (not shopping eh)... plan to buy either a Toyota Ipsum SE (found one recond model at around RM120k) or Nissan Skyline R34 GT-T (also recond model, std non modified at RM135k)... :) either way, if i buy any of these cars... sure i eat meggi everyday... (fuel + maintenance = cost a bomb!)

C-77: At the end of the day, that would be your pride and joy ... Makes it all worth it on a Zth convoy ...

i guess gurls can really burn a hole in our guys pocket.. hahaha.. but thats not a great reason not to have a gf lar... :P

chinonet, wut plan? the ticket thingy? y not???mayb organize TT, then get from her lor. rite?!

eyong, agree! shopping is relaxing, hope that we can still saty relax when the bills arrive.

i didn't use credit card.. pay cash.. card haven't arrive yet.. muahahahaa.. so for now, russ won't pengsan when he sees the bill :p okay baby, just kidding.. kekeke

eyong said:
mmm ... shopping is relaxing ... at least until the bills arrive ...

hehe... i'm still contemplating whether or not to spend my money on either one of those rides... my heart had set on the new rides... but then... my mind had set to save the money... all i know is i had set my priority on the Ipsum... a good practicle ride... :)

can loolick... when can we meet up? but if only 2 of us... not syiok lah... at least 5 ppl would be nice...

chinonet, my suggestion, buy both!!! =D ahahaha.....

*just kidding la.....

loolick said:
eyong, agree! shopping is relaxing, hope that we can still saty relax when the bills arrive.

If that would put a smile in "her" face, it would just make it all right again ...

eyong said:
If that would put a smile in "her" face, it would just make it all right again ...

yeah... some ppl when they see their love ones smile... they tend not to worry that much about the bill... surely there is a way to settle it... hm... just as long as they dont drive down a cliff after looking at the bill :) hehe...

wei loolick... if i take both... i sure eat pasir one lor... :) i might not take the skyline lah... too many edi over here... hehe...