Mugen Honda City

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:25
K20A2 is for Type -R.....220ps....where got K20A R...???
K20A2 Mugen N1 Version 260ps......is the 1 which fitted in Dynamite Fit

JINEIL2EN,
hehehehehehe u're right :lol:

Originally posted by us3r+Jan 20 2005, 10:33 -->
QUOTE (us3r @ Jan 20 2005, 10:33 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 20 2005, 10:25
K20A2 is for Type -R.....220ps....where got K20A R...???
K20A2 Mugen N1 Version 260ps......is the 1 which fitted in Dynamite Fit

JINEIL2EN,
hehehehehehe u're right :lol: [/b][/quote]
sure i'm sure..ehehhehe :lol:
dun shoot me..i'm juz a small sheep nia....meeeh meeeh..... :lol:

wah, jin....looks like u hv a lot of knowledge on bolt on turbo stuff woh. hehe !!! try to fit it in ur civic lah. ;)

Mugennnnnnn....... ;)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1103099857.jpg

minivan,
u got the back of the car bo?...wanna poison myself abit lah...coz was considering myself a vios o city...but the butt of city...so wanna look more see if it's nice enuff? where u seen that pic anyway?

wow...i like this threat...but then i dont have the new city worr..
i have the old city only...no vtec wan...i think year 1998 lerr the car
what actually can i do it
i want to change it to manual version at 1st....but anyone knows which gearbox can be used??? can i swap with the gearbox iswara 1.5 ???
or which one can be recommended? budget prob lar dude...dun recommen exp wan ler...if can swap with my iswara better...haha

seen quite a few of older City running on b16a manual

but for new city put the b16c is very difficult i ask amoil b4...
one thing is cheap lah...
if u put k20a is even better it just nice... but expensive lah about 20k

yeah yeah anyone done it? new city with k20a.. hahaha light weight+220hp... silent killer... dont play2 with city... hahahaha... if anyone done it, he will bcome new vtec king.. :P ... just mod a bit can play with evo already...

wahh...i also like to put b16a/b/c inside larr.r...
cost is 7k plus lehh....still far away lerrr.....now change to manual 1st ler...but then anyone can tell me gearbox can swap with my iswara 1.5 or not
anyone know how much to do skirting plus the paint for skirt lar...haha
no need use chun wan lerr..

minivan is that car coming for the convo?? not bad woh very nice...simple and nice lah....

I was thinking of putting a K20A engine into my City too, but the cost is f**king expensive la! almost RM20k. so finally i gave up modifying the engine. and now i switch to modifying ICE. :D :D :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by sonictheory@Jan 21 2005, 02:43
minivan,
u got the back of the car bo?...wanna poison myself abit lah...coz was considering myself a vios o city...but the butt of city...so wanna look more see if it's nice enuff? where u seen that pic anyway?
sonictheory.... sorry for da late reply... went for holiday during long weekend :P

I don't have more pics of the black mugen CT.
I got it it from the Indonesian Site you gave me remeber??
Observe the 18's and Sunroof.... super nice huh?? :D :P
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1103099857.jpg
dude.... i'm NOT saying vios is NOT a good car.... but....
vios is like Britney.... a lot of form, but not much subtance.... ;)