Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:25
K20A2 is for Type -R.....220ps....where got K20A R...???
K20A2 Mugen N1 Version 260ps......is the 1 which fitted in Dynamite Fit
JINEIL2EN,
hehehehehehe u're right :lol:
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:25
Originally posted by us3r+Jan 20 2005, 10:33 -->
QUOTE (us3r @ Jan 20 2005, 10:33 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 20 2005, 10:25
JINEIL2EN, hehehehehehe u're right :lol: [/b][/quote] sure i'm sure..ehehhehe :lol: dun shoot me..i'm juz a small sheep nia....meeeh meeeh..... :lol: |
how does this item look like ?Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 17:27
Gadanor Full Carbon Fiber Aero Side Mirror.......
sonictheory.... sorry for da late reply... went for holiday during long weekend :POriginally posted by sonictheory@Jan 21 2005, 02:43
minivan,
u got the back of the car bo?...wanna poison myself abit lah...coz was considering myself a vios o city...but the butt of city...so wanna look more see if it's nice enuff? where u seen that pic anyway?
bro, my blue EVO 3 has got stolen at Christmas eve in Klang, any one see any EVO 3 pls PM or call me because now day there are not much EVo 3 left in the road. Sayang man, i have fully suit up the car and i...