muscle car spotted

OMG!
just now i saw 2 muscle car on the road ... following each other, cruising slowly!!

first one is very old chevvy corvette.
totally amazing.. the sound from the V8 engine
and it is convertable somemore
very pretty body line.. i think is the stingray corvette

2nd one follow behind is 99' mustang
not a muscle... but also a nice car
and the driver is at left hand side one!

amazing..

that car came out in BFG AMF before...
wasted cant show the pic...i deleted it fm my photobucket... -.-''''

wah dodge viper keng leh fc oso keng eh hahaha lol
so many muscle car in kl arr i oso now ony know huh wish u all can take the pic and post it here
how to import this kind of car arrr i oso 1 2 find 1
if can find a ford mustang body and put rb 26 in it hehehe then bring it to drifting
hehehe rb26 fc save more than v8 hehehe

wenshen said:
ppl.. dont forget.. 30 years old car.. 50% off road tax..
50% discount you'll still have to pay alot.. dunno what engine each version of trans-am used.. mixed up already yesterday night got check.. but still you'll need to pay a few thousand, no discount over 10k lar..

Just love the sound of those engines. I also want to know whether it is possible to bring one back from the States?

kelvio: lol just like Tokyo Drift

man this is cool sh!t.hope we can c a dodge viper or corvette or FORD GT in local roads one day.

wuzzles said:
chinozie, u beat me to it...
there's a red trans am, running loose around glenmarie.. well taken care, heard him floor it at the traffic light. purr like a kitten then... GGGRRRROOOWWWL!

I thought thats a Camaro Z28? In fact i'm so sure its actually a Camaro Z28. The owner is actually a mechanic and has a shop in Glenmarie. Near my old office. I sent my car for aircon service few weeks back. Owner name is Brendan.

I've not heard him rev that car but it sure looks monstrous!

yeah.....
seeems like many case of muscle car here
means it can be done (with legal paperwork)

i wan to get myself a 69' Mustang someday. :)

I thought thats a Camaro Z28? In fact i'm so sure its actually a Camaro Z28. The owner is actually a mechanic and has a shop in Glenmarie. Near my old office. I sent my car for aircon service few weeks back. Owner name is Brendan.

I've not heard him rev that car but it sure looks monstrous!

is his workshop name AUTOCHILD arrr??

Yes sir!

But i don't know if he's the boss or not. Its a nice sweet car thats always parked in front of the shop.

then its his shop i read an article in star motoring pullout sunday star
talking about his past and how he come to malaysia to open up a business
so any 1 wanted to fix ur muscle car or mod try find him his the pro dude
maybe he can mod ur muscle to wheely

30 y/o car roadtax 80% off ler.....hahaha.....so, its still 'affordable'.....

80% if im not mistaken. And also, if you register it as your second car you pay next to nothing. I pay 20 bucks for my w115. :regular_smile:

i got a 28yr old 2nd generation Toyota Corolla KG20 , anyone know where got shop to mod it into muscle car style? or at least recondition it coz its fc are damn good, engine still no problem

off topics : My 100' post is here yay!!