My Baby Satria

tncorperation

HI everybody...just want 2 share and show my new born baby satria...hope 2 get some suggestions on more modifications to do...If there is someone who would like to share their picture,do insert it...0123588454(Amar),in case of anybody nk belanja minum,hehe..:shades_smile:

IMG_0012.jpg

This is my baby before....huhu..miss my oz rim..

After.....no much difference aite..hehe..

IMG_0074.jpg

IMG_0090.jpg

IMG_0088.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

IMG_0081.jpg

IMG_0076.jpg

IMG_0079.jpg

Nice car...why you don't want use the GTi bumper...it look more garang then the new one...BTW your car is nice...:regular_smile:

And what engine you use under the hood?...

yeah..nice...now, under the bonnet..lets see what you have done. any 'major surgical'? hehehehehehe

TURBO wo got intercooler somemore need to float up bonet for cold air circulation

Proton Logo buang lol.....

LCDFlat said:
Nice car...why you don't want use the GTi bumper...it look more garang then the new one...BTW your car is nice...:regular_smile:

And what engine you use under the hood?...

:regular_smile: Tq!! Yaka??Perhaps...but i just bored with the old bumper..almost 5 years using the bumper..huhu.....Later i'll post my engine pic..im using evo2 4G63 engine..but now semput la...:sad_smile:

AsianBookie said:
Nice car??
done the dyno yet?
400 bhp ???:shades_smile:

Not yet bro...huhu....:shades_smile: what is the budget for dyno??what is the actual function of dyno?is it just the inspection of speed or it can increase speed??

wow, i like that super mugen thingy.. .what is that anyway? hehe.. pardon me, but i'm just a noob.

alexklg said:
wow, i like that super mugen thingy.. .what is that anyway? hehe.. pardon me, but i'm just a noob.

:shades_smile: hehe....nothing impressing..juz to lower down my exhaust sound,thats what we call "tabung tengah'..hehehe...just received summon few days ago...huhu....

waliew, that tabung tengah also can kana summon? does it lower the sound to give a bassy kinda sound and also make it loud also? i would like to install one on my car if it gives a nice low bassy sound... but if it increases the sound... then i think better not install....

alexklg said:
waliew, that tabung tengah also can kana summon? does it lower the sound to give a bassy kinda sound and also make it loud also? i would like to install one on my car if it gives a nice low bassy sound... but if it increases the sound... then i think better not install....

No bro..u misunderstood...i kena summon bcos of the loud sound my car produced,so i installed the tabung tngah to lower down the sound...hehe...yes bro,it gives a nice bassy sound,because all the sounds trapped into the tabung...:regular_smile:

wooo... nice nice.... how much you get that? compatible for all cars?

i installed at glenmarie..they charged for rm190,tabung+installation...im not very sure is it compatible for all cars or not..hehe..better ask the exhaust specialist..why???want to install also ka??hehe..what car r u driving??satria neo ka??

SkYwAlKeR said:
whoa.... GSR engine arr??... turbocharged wuu..... ganas....

:shades_smile: hehe...mana ader ganaz...smput ma....evo 2 engine,4g63...turbo pun sumbat...

dude, to be honest, i prefer ur GTi bumper.
coz ur promote bodykit looks a bit out of shape.... maybe u shud check on it.

it muz be a powerful ride dude. hehehe

I Dont Think This Is Faster Car In Shah Alam...sh Got 1 Waja Turbo With 400hp