my mech's car photo

i think this model is called AE70?
ive seen 2 of these in kl. one is aunty driving around puchong bukit jalil area, saw a few times.

and the other one is......

http://images.b1gb3n.multiply.com/image/1/photos/2/600x600/21.JPG

east msia got alot of this car ar? ciba* my fren tipu me say msia only got handfull of these and its imported :angry:

yes i can see those car once in a while, not everyday. but most of them is old and beat up and no mods. i never saw the one tauhu2 posted running on the street before, as i'm quite sensitive to xE7x series old school corolla.

quite a lot in kuching lah...hahaha

NOS_7AGTE, last time whn i heard u wanted to study on rotary...i oso kepo kepo go telll my mech...hahaha
owes tell him things in forums :lol: :lol:

yeah, young kid never suffer before won't know one.

tht's me lah chin.....now suffer liao lah...kena sudah...hahaha

since the title is 'my mech's car photo'......
hope dun mind i post my mech's car photo here... :unsure: :)
this is a suzuki 4WD...but........

below is the engine...... :blink:

its 20V SVT 4WD inside a suzuki jeep...for off road use only...

oi oi... guys... go kuching Batu Kawa there checkout also...

i remember i saw it there once. in the house selling old school cars..
datsun, cressida, corolla.... i don remember which lane.. but i know it's opposite the shop tht selling Motorcycles!

wahliaooooooooooooo 20v 4wd ?!?!?! got enough torque to move that big heavy monster vehicle meh ??!? :blink:

:D i think tht 20v will need a HUGE radiator...
coz it always keep at 7k rpm , otherwise it doesn't run.

suprisingly then 20v is very very lasting engine.

one of my fren got a Ceres with svt. he come to the mechanic and ask him to fix his engine noise... and warning light.

the mech open the engine oil cap... it looks like grease inside the engine. ask him when is the last time he changed engine oil.. he said never. he doesn't know it needed to be change! ahahaha....

he bought the car for at least 3 years liao! ask him to transplant a new one. he says he doesn';t like transplanting engine... i suspect his car got fishy fishy.. if not why doesn't want to change a new one.

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Dec 15 2004, 10:09
wahliaooooooooooooo 20v 4wd ?!?!?! got enough torque to move that big heavy monster vehicle meh ??!?

yaloh...20V mcsb mah...where can push tht car?? :P :lol:
yes! that 20V can push the suzuki jeep!
this 20V are more powerful than the original engine of the suzuki jeep...
my mech. had convert about 3 or 4 20V into 4WD...
he also had convert 1jz-gte into a toyota land cruiser 4WD...1g-gze into a Rocky 4WD... <_<

wahlao eh.... not bad ah can tune microtech as well.... care to share his knowledge ah?