My Persona Turbo

i think it is depends on ur driving also.. hehe! once get turbo charge in ur car. and u want to play around with ur G force feeling.. hahaa .. means also will need more petrol..

But the feeling must be very nice after turbo charge ur car.!

Good Luck man! ... Campro is a nice engine..

G-force is fun!Last time on my friend levin(supercharge)..

when it pull,u never can touch ur dashboard!awesome!:dancing:

he already got the levin since he was school time..btw he older than me bout 4 years..

i have opportunity feel the G power with him but now he already move to pahang..hehe..:biggrin:

Mrafif .. If you want campro 1.6 engine. Let me know , i got 2 campro engine sitting at workshop. Just sold one. Left one . both just run 20k - 30k. Owner switched to GSR and AE111

4 throttle engine can fit into gen2 ka? how about the engine mounting and all the wiring?

wah the debate still going on.... get over it bros, campro and GSRs are on a totally different level. The amount of money you spend on campro just to get it to boost @ 1 bar, you can make a gsr go over 300hp.

saw this car around putrajaya last night....nice conversion bro, m'sia boleh

Bump: saw this car around putrajaya last night....nice conversion bro, m'sia boleh

dude, the campro engine in the vid is running standard pistons?
How about turbine TD04L or its bigger bro TD05? I guess its gotta be a TD04L cause TD05 abit to big and spool for such a low boost application.

its a TD04.. full boost at 3000rpm+
one of our member uses TD05, full boost only can be archive at 4200rpm, thus turbo-lag..
all internal is standard ;)
1bar boosting is also possible by change ecu >:)

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 AM ----------

haha.. wut engine u running?

---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:56 AM ----------

haha.. wut engine u running?

Wow.. Td05 in Campro? ... means does not get the great result yet. There will be R&D by camproturbo not mistaken. slowly lar.. campro turbo a lot ppl playing edi. heehee..! 1.6 turbo
Hey dude .. hows ur braking system? it is not that good right using original brake.

its freaking fast the td05!
i kinda got scared bcoz it was kinda wet and the guy is driving very fast!
hahahahahahahhahaah :P
breaking, change the brake pump @ servo to silvia`s one oledi..
better braking now than before ;)

Wahahah! but turbo lag .. boost kickin at 4krpm?? .. hrmm .. cant solve?

yah, solve by changing to td04 maa..
but end torque is lessen~
dats why smaller engine uses smaller turbo..
hohohoh

Owh... then urs? haahaa.. all campro using about the same turbine right? nice to meet u man.!

Wahh... is u again.. u kacau the whole threat edi... still cant satisfied ah??