Just for information. There's some u need to know before fitting any 1 u mentioned.
For supercharge , good low to mid range power as it a direct type of air charger. But it will have at least 5-10% drop in power (this dun nid scare) due driving another part of mechanical component(mayb u only get 80- 90% of the power). Less maintenance compare to turbocharge.
For turbocharger, good mid to high end power as it generate higher force pressure than super charger. No power drop as it is driven by exhaust gas ( 100 % power increase ). Higher maintenance if the amount of pressure u boost is high.
Overall turbo charger is better than supercharge. If the blower u fit in is noisy then ...... u'll b quite annoying.
P/S above is just my generous sharing, dun poke my butt if say wrong.

For supercharge , good low to mid range power as it a direct type of air charger. But it will have at least 5-10% drop in power (this dun nid scare) due driving another part of mechanical component(mayb u only get 80- 90% of the power). Less maintenance compare to turbocharge.
For turbocharger, good mid to high end power as it generate higher force pressure than super charger. No power drop as it is driven by exhaust gas ( 100 % power increase ). Higher maintenance if the amount of pressure u boost is high.
Overall turbo charger is better than supercharge. If the blower u fit in is noisy then ...... u'll b quite annoying.
P/S above is just my generous sharing, dun poke my butt if say wrong.